top of page

Captured In The End 🔚

Note: We are very close to the 200th blog. Any questions you have send me, I'll answer them.


Very Good Gues. Welcome here 💞

Thought Of The Day: Need to celebrate every small achievement.


Let me elaborate on this please 🥺. So here it is 🙈, we need to celebrate every bit of achievement either big or small. Don't worry about the future, right now praise those things which are already present in your hand or fist 👊.


Sometimes I feel awkward that I am giving this sort of lecture but other times, I also feel that it is necessary 😁. I don't know you like it or not 🚫 but I like doing this.

Woke up at the perfect scheduled time. And everything happened at a fixed time. Then after I got fresh, I went to the market with my friend for some clothes and to celebrate 🥂 "my friend's" achievement. That's why I said "enjoy" the moments and achievements 🙈.


Today, I observed the "first" fog or smog. Although the visibility was very clear but still I was enjoying the driving in "fog/smog". I came home, did my lunch, and went to do my work.


Came home, it was evening. Then I Cooked "Maggie". Along with the "world's Greatest" tea 😁. Nowadays I was trying different ways to cook "Maggie" and observing the small differences. By the way, there are many ways to cook "Maggie", so according to your experience what's the best way? I know telling the way is not possible but you can give the overview!


See, I know you all are Maggie lovers. So don't forget to mention the "best and perfect" ways of yours 🙃. Then I called my friends for a bonfire 🔥, they come, we went to buy stuff and searched the place so that we can do it calmly. Let me tell you the truth, I didn't expect that they will come but in the end, they come and helped me to "capture the FIRE in the end" 🥂.





We sat, we talked, we did some planning, we shared memories, and did some "healthy backbiting" 🤭.


In the end, I just want to say that there are people who compromised with other stuff, managed their precious time for you, try to find different ways to make you happy, try to show you the full involvement, getting late for other stuff but still sitting next to you, they don't have time but still, they are spending their time with you................... These are FRIENDS 🙈.


Hey, don't be emotional in the end, it was just the thought. And yes don't forget to tell me "your best possible" way to cook Maggie 🥰.


I hope you like this blog + vlog. Keep reading and keep smiling. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky










33 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 ความคิดเห็น


Abhishek Gupta
Abhishek Gupta
14 ม.ค. 2565

Oreo Maggie 🤣🤣

ถูกใจ
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
14 ม.ค. 2565
ตอบกลับไปที่

Didn't expect that 😂😆, brother 🥶

ถูกใจ
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page