top of page

Canada Se Aaya Mera Dost, Dost Ko Salaam Kro......🙈

Note: "Jaisa Dikhta Utna Easy hai Nahi". Hence do Subscribe.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Remembering old times seems great, Sometimes ❀.


Before the previous blog night, I reached home and got fresh and straightforward, I took chapatis and "sbji" as I haven't stopped the car in between. I came into the room and the moment I entered it felt like "my room" although "mera he room hai" but I was missing this for the last 3 days.


I slept in one position and I woke up in that position I e "mai hila tk nahi" while sleeping. You won't believe it, I woke up at 10:26 am and unconsciously I woke up, got fresh, and went down. And told "Maa", "Bhabhi" and "Shalini" everything about the trip. Then with the tea in hand, I start writing the blog.


Then I called him i.e "Vinay Bhargav" to whom today's blog is dedicated 😎. He said "Bhar hu, ghar pooch ke aata hu". Later I got busy and got fHry ree in the evening. As I can't wait to see him 😁 everything was done "ftaaft" i.e bathing and "peet puja".


I reached "prakhar" home and after carrying him we went to "Vinay's" home. We saw he was sleeping so we decided not to wake him but unfortunately, he got up and saw us nearby him 😍 and he get up and we hug đŸ«‚ each other for more than expected or normal time.


We went down and waited for "Arun". He came we talked, did planning and Plotting for his sister's marriage. And we spent 2.5 hours and "pta bhi nahi lga".


Let me introduce him: He is the guy named "Vinay Bhargav" who went "Canada" for the post graduation. And came "India" to attend his "Sister's Marriage" đŸ€©. And we know each other since school đŸ«‚.


I reached home and ate "jo bhi bna tha" then I went to sleep.


Thank you so much for reading.I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye


For premature updates:

LinkedIn: Shobhtisharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky







21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

댓Ꞁ


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page