top of page

BTS fan-following :)

Suggestion: You are free to send us any sort of query. It's just a one-click away "Let's Chat!"

Note: Make a good habit of subscribing.



Hey good morning guys. Welcome to our new blog.

Quote: Bodybuilding isn't 90 minutes in the gym. It's a lifestyle.


Woke up at 7:45 am, then slept again, then again woke up. It's very hard to wake up today as "Mohit" wants to sleep in my room so I went into his room. After a long battle with myself early morning, I came into my room uploaded the blog, "as it is necessary to upload on time" and finally I made it. Got fresh, help him to wake up but failed "as usual". Came down. As I was having craving for "Dalia", so cooked it but in the meantime, he got wake up and came down and said let's go. It's already past 9:45 am. I said "No". Then he forced me and I ate a Pre-Workout meal.


Arrived gym at 10:45 am, after doing warm-up, we start doing our exercises. As today i.e Saturday considered as a "Leg-Day". Hence we started with "Squats", then "Romanian Deadlifts", then we switched to "Lunges". As "Mohit" has skipped his "Triceps exercises" so he got switched onto that and I on to "abs exercises" i.e "Crunches", "Leg raise" and finished with "Dumbbell side bends".


Came home at 11:50 am, took a Post-Workout meal. And had to brunch at 12:45 pm. Then I came into my room and back to basics. Around 4:00 pm, "Mohit" came into my room and started showing his T-shirt which he has got from "Amazon" as gift a for the "Amazon Prime Day Sale". It looks awesome plus the print and build quality were also good. Went down at 5:30 pm, bought some listed items for him as today he has to go to the office. He went around 7:20 pm, and after that, I prepared my "Tea" with "Homemade Namkin, by "Mohit" ".


Few Minutes later, "Shalini" came. She was carrying his "Secret Diary" too. I asked "Can I open it?", she said "No", "as expected". But then requested her, she said "ok,, Ok.." take it. When I opened it, BTS member's names were there all over, names were written in English, In Korean. Then she started telling me the names of each BTS member. Also told, which one of them is her Favourite. On the front page of her diary, she has written "BTS Army". Then she said "Jimin, One of the members of BTS", seems to be the cutest among all. I was just listening with wide eyes open, and with all my ears. "Yup, she was one of the GREATEST fans of BTS, also known as the Bangtan Boys".


As I was just checking my Emails and there I saw my CONTENT WRITING certificate. I felt very happy, and I shared everywhere with my friends, family, linkedin, what's app.


Around 10:15 pm, came into my room, read the newspaper and get to know one interesting fact. The Rings which are using in Tokyo Olympics 2020 has been carved out from the trees which had been planted in Tokyo Olympics 1964............isn't is amazing...Yes,, it is very fascinating.


Approx at 11:30 pm, feed "Julie" and "Tiger". And done with Blog too at 12:59 am.


Here I want to end this blog. Hope do you like this blog.

And if you are new to this blog site please share it, subscribe to it and LIKE IT.

Thank you so much for READING and

see you in the next blog

Bye

Good night.


NOTE: If I had done some spellings mistake or in sentence making, forgive me.

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page