top of page

Briyani Business 😂 ❤️

Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: At least start taking small steps🪜


I hope your previous day spent well and with good memories. Mine also 👏. There was a time when we won't hear anything 😹 but when life gives you a tight slap then you woke up and say "oh, I was in my dreams?" While on the other side there were stubborn people exists, like me 🥲.


To whom life has throws many tight slaps, pit holes 🕳️, marvelous negative comments, taunts, but remains the same 😎 because these sort of people knows "everything gonna's happen will happen for a reason" 🤗 so don't think we don't take tension infact we are the ones who takes a lot of tension "Honestly speaking".


But still, we sort of people live with one more motto i.e "Times heals Everything". The moment I woke up I uploaded the blog then I got fresh and went down 👎.


Every day I look for eatable things/items because I came down after doing my "morning rituals" things 🌚. Then spend some time with "Family" 😉 then I start doing my work.


You know what nowadays I start using pencil, paper/diary, and every basic stationery item with me because I noted everything I received because previously I had forgotten many important topics for my "General Fiction" blog.


So as the responses are increasing slowly and steadily on Google Form, the focus on the improvement of my blog has also increased i.e how can I improve the visibility, how to grow, how to increase involvement, etc. Although 250th is near and I have to release a new Instagram handle with a logo and bio which is important for me and for the audience ✌️.



But that's not your problem because it's my matter and I resolve it 🥰. As I got free in the evening then "Vishal", "Mohit's" friend came. who is going tomorrow on SHIP 🙋. We i.e "Mohit, Vishal, Priyanshu" discussed a lot of things like Briyani startup 😍, you know why because they were those people who bring their stuff at 10 or 11 am and reached home at 2-3 pm after selling all the Briyani 🤩, amazing na?


That's why this is like a rich business according to our discussion 😂😂 but we were getting scared too because our friends like what they used to call us, they'll pass comments 😂 because friends are friends there is nothing we can do about them. In our half-hour talk, we had made our 2-3 year plan with a 1-year struggle phase 😊.


We estimated approximately 12-13 lacks per year in starting along with savings and salary ❤️. Do you want to do business with us? Just mail at our Briyani Gmail i.e Briyani-Income-instantly@gmail.com 🤣🤣. Hey👐 don't mail us it's a fake id 😂, this disclaimer is important because there are people who took some talks seriously 😂 so please it's a kidding Email id 😹. This discussion will continue if "Mohit" job timings won't come in the middle 😜.


Then bit by bit we all got scattered. And finally after a gap of 2 years, Tomorrow i.e.today for all of you "Vishal" is going on a SHIP journey 👏👏. Maybe he will come after 6 or 7 months or maybe after 1 year 😊. So happy journey to you bro, if you are reading this, see you soon ✌️.



Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye ❤️.


Note: Already 8 responses have been registered, where is yours? Is it got stuck in the middle? I haven't received except those 8. Please check and submit because only a few days left.



Requirement: I request you all to submit the place to want us to visit and review the food ❤️. And if you want to join our SPUTTER SATURDAY then it would be great for us and you too 😁. So hope to hear From you all soon.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma









16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page