top of page

Bonus :)

Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Atomic Habit: The most practical way to change who you are is to change what you do.


Woke up before 8, got fresh before 8. And uploaded plus spread peacefully. "Mohit" came to borrow my room for a day, permission granted. Went down, get to know that my parents were going somewhere. Then, I canceled my plan for the gym. Thereafter I prepared my high-calorie + carbs + protein shake. Since morning, I was checking or we can say I was tracking my "Order". Honestly telling you, I am waiting eagerly.


It was 12:30 pm, I was doing my brunch, than I asked "Priyanshu" to came as we have to go to "Cashify Store". You won't believe it, it was our 3rd time, we are going to that store. As soon as we reached, we waited for 15-20 minutes as he was selling the phone to the customer. After that, he starts analyzing our phones. A Few minutes later he said, did you bring any "Gazetted Id"? we said, you haven't told us before. Then, we went to bring the colored printout of "Id".


All was going fine, and we are on the verge of completion. Then suddenly he realized that the "Id" face was not matching........................and blah....blah....blah.............. and in the end, we got our money. And what about the bonus? When we went yesterday, he said we will give you (X) sums of money, but today he said we will give ( X + alpha) sums of money. i.e "Alpha" is the bonus. This is because previously he was just saying by visualizing but today he added proper IMEI number and everything, then we get to know its actual amount.


I'll tell you what you have to do and how you went to "Casify Store" to sell. You have to bring 1. Box and its accessories, 2*. Id, of that person who has gone to sell not of that person "Jiske Naam Pe Bill Hai". 3. Not print out nothing else, just we have to show our id for verification purpose...................... Now you are ready to sell your phone at "Casify Store". Although we can buy, sell or exchange our phone in that store.


It was 2:30 pm, we came home. And did some rest and went back to basics. Got free at 5:45 pm. Spend some quality plus informational time with "Maa" and "Pops". Then I came into my room at 7:30 pm, start reading the newspaper. Did you all aware of that, "Taliban" has captured 2/3 of "Afghanistan", it was shocking, day by day they are capturing big cities of that country. Alone it can't be possible, they are supported by "China" and "Russia".


It was 9:30 pm, we went to "Priyanshu's Home" for a treat. We came home, feed "Julie" and "Tiger". And done with the blog too at 12:54 am.


Hope do you like this blog.

Stay in touch, maybe the phone gets delivered tomorrow.

Thank you so much for reading.

Bye.



24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page