top of page

Bolero Vs Swift ❤️‍🔥🚗 #RACE 🪝🪝

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Nothing can change your mind, except your friends 😂😂.


I know I am 100% correct in today's thought. Because I know the intensity of it. The power of persuasion they carry was/is/will remain intense 😇. How far you go, how deep you suffer, or how intense you suffer, at one point or another they came to your mind's house and start helping you out.


I don't know if they are astrologers or what but they know what is happening in your life. Even they can predict the thing that is going to happen in the future 🤞.


So, I think it's time to rethink today's thought 😂, are we doing the same thing? Or our friends are helping us out in solving the matter 🤤. Whatever they are doing they are doing for you, at least 🙂.


Today I woke up 😃 at my scheduled time. But the day was sunshine 😍, I felt scorching sunlight while brushing my teeth 🥰. And the birds were chirping, and the dogs and their loce were running down the street just to catch 🪝 a few monkeys ❤️‍🔥.


I don't know why, monkeys and dogs were like "Jani Dusman" 🥲 they were born to kill each other 😂😂. As far as I have seen, dogs always win unless don't do anything special 😉.


Later I get back to my scheduled things like getting ready, eating breakfast 🥞 and going to the office. But one sexiest thing happened while going to the office. I was simply driving.y car 🚗 and listening 🎧 to the music at a high volume.



Suddenly "Bolero" one of my favorite cars, came and starts Honking, first I didn't notice because I was listening to the songs, and I looked at my rearview mirror 🪞 that someone is making faces and showing aggression 🤤🤤.


And he came beside me and started saying something which went above my head because I was listening to the songs 😂😂. And addition I was in a chill mood because it was morning and I didn't do anything wrong in the morning.


But the way he overtakes my car increases the adrenaline level 😇 in my body. And I made the target 🎯 to leave him behind. I increases the speed of the car, overtaking many cars, and also did drift 😍😍. And finally, in a minute I left his car 🚗 behind, I think far behind 😂😂.


I know he became angry 💢 again but I didn't do anything wrong, I just showed him that he is not the only racer riding his car on a road 🪝.


In the middle of the road I saw the man carrying a Sunflower 🌻 plant. And I stopped him by honking 💕💕. Later he said that these were fake ones 😵, not the real ones 😮‍💨. In that meantime, I saw someone is Honking and eventually he was him 😂😂, i.e Bolero person 😉. He said something something which I didn't listen to because I was listening to the songs 😽.



Again the race started but this time he went the wrong side of the road 🤣🤣 which doesn't come under my rules and regulations 😇😇. So I stopped thinking about race 🤞.


In the nutshell, everything was great from race abuse 😂😂. That makes my day 😊. Later I came home and did my basic stuff and went to sleep 😍.


Let's end this blog on the sexiest note "Do not involve in Road Races" either it will harm you or it will harm others ❤️‍🔥. Thank you 🤓.


For Premature Updates:

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky













6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentarios

No se pudieron cargar los comentarios
Parece que hubo un problema técnico. Intenta volver a conectarte o actualiza la página.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page