top of page

Blogging Had To Be Stopped, If?

Note: Subscribing may do wonders in someone's life. Hence make sure, you won't forget.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

The Lifestyle DIET: Your stomach is designed to bake and not grind; it's an oven, not a blender.


I hope you all understood what does the "one-liner" means about the "stomach". No? okay, let me help you, as our old saying goes, we have to chew "32" times. But according to "Dr. Rohini Patil", we have to chew a minimum of "28" times. Why do we have to chew so many times? because the more we chew, the more digestive enzymes got mixed with food, the more easily it got digest. As we have read that "Digestion Starts From Mouth", that is the reason we have to chew "28" times.


What if we chew only 10-15 times?, then this statement arrived i.e "Your stomach is designed to bake and not to grind". Many of us thought, let's eat fast, and our stomachs take care of all other's stuff. No buddy, don't forget, chew more, to mix more digestive enzymes so that your stomach does what he made for i.e "For baking".


Oh, let's discuss the title, the day before, when I published the "91st" blog, one event occurred. As I was done with writing, the moment I start scheduling the blog, website got hanged. All 90 blogs, got vanished in the matter of seconds. Then I thought let's visit the website, the moment I opened the website, no content was there. The message popped up, saying "Something Was Wrong, Please Refresh". "Yha, mere char ho gye the", and he was saying "Something Went Wrong".


Then I thought, maybe the internet was not working, but it was working better than previous days. Sweating starts, heart starts beating faster than normal days, "Kuch smaj ni aarha tha", to whom I call, to whom I should ask, that what had happened. I was just refreshing, again and again, there was nothing I can do. That moment I thought, it's Finish, I think it is the end. I start cursing myself, saying wrong/unwanted words, again and again, got disturbed.


I thought, all hard-work of 3 months, got smashed in seconds. There was no one to whom I should share at that moment. But suddenly magic happened. I restart my laptop, refreshed and all appeared again. Then I take the sigh of relief. I thanked God and move forwards. "Maine to soch liya tha, let's start again from scratch", but now, everything is fine.


Today I woke up at 7:22 am, got fresh, same, in order to post the blog on time, I went down, prepared my meal then I uploaded the blog at correct time. Let me tell you, it's been one month, renovation is still going but the happy thing is, it is on its verge of completion, isn't it great :)


It was 11:30 am, I took bath, ate lunch. And as since morning, I was seeing all the work, then in the afternoon, I was scrolling the you-tube, then I got sleep in the kitchen itself. When I heard the sound of "Dad's" bike, then I woke up, and start acting like, I haven't sit for a minute, "hahaha".


Then I went gym in the evening, as I started going "Alone" again. I think he "Priyanshu" had dropped the idea of "Gym", but no problem, let's see when I am gonna catch him again for the gym. Then I came home, ate my meal, and talked/spend time with "Maa" and "Dad", then we discussed about the design of "Mandir" that has to be made in our house, it's gonna be great, just stay tuned.


It was 11:24, I have done with the writing and reading part.


Thank you so much for the reading.

I hope you like this blog.

If yes, then please don't forget to "Subscribe".


For the latest updates, you can follow me on:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

28 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 Comments


👍

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Oct 01, 2021
Replying to

Oh, I got amazed. Thanks a million @satya 😍

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page