top of page

Black 🖤 Night And 🛞🎡

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Nothing is more creeper than ditching yourself 😙.


Last night was full of mysteries which was only known by Me and Prakhar 😇🫣.

Hey, you all, don't think anything wrong 😂😂.

As I was just going to sleep 😴 suddenly my phone rang and it was prakhar, doing the undone work mine 🥰. We both spent nearly 1 hour on deciding something "Special" which I'll tell you all shortly (not in terms of time but in terms of days).


As far as I remember the clock was ticking at 2:30 am 🥲🥲, I know, I know that I should go to sleep by that time because of my work schedule but you all need to understand that if I am sacrificing my sleep, there is something very very special 😉😉.

By the way, The prakhar was on leave so he has full rights to remain awake 🫠.



After done with all the work, I tried hard to get some good quality sleep but I won't be able to 🙁. It was 3:45 am 😕, and I am still awake. Later I thought 🤔 let's change the bed 🛏️ and within half an hour, maybe at 4:00 or 4:15 am, I didn't know where I am 😅😅.


But at 7, Bhabhi came I need to wake up 😪. I keep on adjusting my schedule and finally leave the house on time, morning ride went great i.e without any fault ☺️ but while coming back, i.e in the evening I started feeling tired 🫂. To rest for a while (which is very important) I aligned my bullet on the elevated road ✨.



Took a few sips of water 💦 and then started driving again 🥲.

Sometimes taking a rest during a journey is also important rather than moving continuously 🙂🙂.


Finally reached home safely and happily 🥂. And seeing the glance of "giant wheels" attached to "Ram Lila Ground", I am eagerly waiting for myself to get a chance of riding on that Giant Wheel 🛞🎡.


Still, everything happens for a reason 😇. Will go soon 🔜. Till then you all can subscribe to this "Hilarious" blog website 😪😪.

Thank you so much for reading. Biezzz.


For Premature Updates;

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky





9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page