top of page

Birthday Celebration "Di" #Day 3 Without Her❤️

Good morning guys 😊.

Thought Of The Day: Showing presence is the most wonderful gift I have ever seen ❤️.


Today I woke up early I e an unexpected Wale up. Oh, First I'll tell you about the previous night's story. I was writing my blog and I start feeling drowsy. So I put my phone on the side so that I take a full nap. But the moment I start sleeping then, all my "Neend" went away.


I felt it weird. Because last night I was not able to sleep but I was in full drowsiness. Somehow I completed my blog and tried to get sleep 😴. Isn't it weird? Yeah if you asked me then "Yes".


Today I got up early without any alarm. And it was 7:30.am and I woke up and got fresh. Started searching for the thing "Papa" can take in lunch with him. But later I got the surprise that he was on leave 🤭. Then I took a sigh of relief.


I prepared the sandwich scenario along with the tea. But due to the medicinal course, he won't be able to pick a time for a Sandwich 😌. As nothing worries, everything happened for a reason.


I got free in the evening and start preparing the night meal. So today I went for a "Kali Daal" and when it was present in "Pressure Cooker" then I don't know ki it needs so much water.


So after fighting water quantity and quality disturbances, I made the "Daal". As all learn from mistakes, and hence I am not special 🙂. All from cooking to cleaning the kitchen, took me almost an hour 🤟🤟🤟.



Then the time comes to get ready and reached at invited place for the birthday celebration of Manuu Di, Vinay's Sister. It went so great, we danced a lot, we ate cake a lot, and the dinner was Subhanallah. The most amazing part was of sitting together and teasing each other 😂😂.


Although we all went at some distance which is some kilometers away 😎. But somehow we made it. Just because of the nature of "Jiju", I went there. He was so humble and down-to-earth personality. And the closeness he used to show was next level.


We went from there and reached our houses on time. And went to sleep 😴😴. Means the day was well spent.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky









9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page