top of page

Bike Ride !!

Note: Make a good habit of subscribing.

Advice: Switched "ON" desktop site mode.

Important Info: Become a site member via subscribing and earn badges from my side as a reward.


Hey, doing great, huh? .

Quote for single's : Yes, I am single. no, I don't need a significant other to be happy.


Woke up at sharp 7:56 am. Loaded blog had been uploaded on micro-blogging sites. That has eaten up mine almost half an hour "if, I am not wrong -_- " . You want to know, which app takes more time, its one and only "linkdin". Just to add-up's hashtags, people's. 9:00 am, went down, captured in an argument with "Maa" over tea. But later I realized that I was wrong.


10:30 am, done with exercise. Around 11:30 went to took photos of "Ring-Ceremony" and on my way I remembered that their is one more work waiting for me i.e Repairing of a punctured tier. It cost's me Rs-50 per puncture. "Yup, not ready for such a huge expenditure, but no worries it was just a nominal cost of "Tube-less tier puncture".


12:05 pm, came home, took dinner, went in my room. Then back to basics. Around 5:05 pm, "Maa" called me said, "bde-mummy { my father's sister-in-law } " is waiting outside, go and open the door. "Shalini" helped, otherwise "bde-mummy" must have gone home. As "Maa" was not at home. She came within 10 minutes. Although "bde-mummy" had came to inquire about "Maa", as street dogs had bitten her on previous day. "Maa" had made tea and besan chilla.


7:30 pm, I ate mine i.e tea + sandwich. After few minutes, "Priyanshu" called me said, wanna go?, as store may get closed at 8:00 or 8:15 pm, replied yes. Said, okay, coming in 10 minutes. Later we went RDC, we bought our stuff by paying half cash and half through paytm. We are on our way to home, but suddenly we got astonished as "Priyanshu" leg was few inches apart from Dog's mouth. "Yes, you read right", some street dogs start chasing us, growling at us but by god's grace, we got escaped.


9:30 pm, read about "Jaipur Lighting Incident & Cloud Burst in Himachal Pradesh (H.P) " felt really bad. Around 11:40 pm, done with dinner, feed "Julie & Tiger". Approx 12:50 am, done with blog too.


Here I want to end this blog. Hope do you like this blog. And if you are new to this blog-site then please share it, subscribe it and tab the "HEART". Thank you so much for READING, and see you in next blog.

Bye Good night. NOTE: If I had done some spellings mistake or in sentence making, forgive me.


36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page