top of page

Big Decision !!

Hope: Nice things happen with everyone, let's start with "shobhitsharmablogs".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Go where you get the growth.


Sometimes it feels that you are doing bullshit because other things starts getting affected. We all measured ourselves with the end results or simply result. But when it was not appropriate then you start cursing everything present in your surrounding. "I know all are going above your head", but have you ever experienced this? If yes, then please don't hesitate while share your experience.


By asking you this, I am giving you the opportunity to take out everything present in your heart. These experiences are like nitrogenous waste while needed to be filtered out from your body. The same happened with me last night before writing the blog but still. Let's hope for another opportunity, another ball, another time.


Let's start with our blogging, as I am in touch with the "Writing's Daily" for the last 2,3 days. As I had taken few decisions regarding my writing work in "The Writing's Daily". All the writing work has been stopped because I had kept the proposal in front of them. "What's my big decision?", "that I had to stop writing for "The Writing's Daily" until they won't agree on my proposal.


The proposal is simple as "Yogi Adityanath", now the ball is in their court. And tomorrow I'll disclose my proposal in front of you all with valid reason either they say "Yes" or "No". Let's hope for the best. And one more thing, I mailed them, but they hadn't responded till now. And I am still waiting for the reply.


I got free in the evening and today I went alone. And literally, I hadn't taken any pre-workout meal. I was doing my exercise on the basis of a 4:00 pm meal. And it went great because "Fore-Arms" are doing their level best and I measured it today, can you guess the size of my "Fore-Arms", let me give you the hint, 11, 11.5, 12, 12.5 inches. Just pass the measurement in the comment section and I like the comment "with the correct answer".


Came home, took a post-workout meal, and went straight to feed them. Then "Me" and "Maa" got involved in walking therapy sessions. Along with daily routine sharing. Came home, completed our steps, and after doing rest for a few minutes, done with the writing part also.


I hope you like this blog. Because it is the feeling. Thank you so much for reading. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For the latest updates, follow me on:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky



19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page