top of page

Bhaiya Ye To Galat Baat hai :)

Note: Honesty is the best policy, isn't it? Hence "Do Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Everything is important.


"What an entry", "aate he" our maid said such an outstanding statement. For the very first few minutes, I got shocked. It was 9:00 am in the morning, I had set up many alarms "as usual" but unfortunately I didn't hear one, or I say my ears practiced a lot so that it can ignore alarm sound very clearly and in such a defensive manner. Okay, let's come onto "our maid" part, "Bhabhi" knocked on the door, as she was asking for the "unwashed clothes".


The first two or three knocks I didn't hear but later on, I realized that this is happening in reality. Later I opened the door and she took all the required items which "Maa" had asked for. Then suddenly "our maid" entered and said, "Bhaiya jb maine gate bajaya, tb to aapne niii khola and jaise he "Bhabhi" ne knock kiya, aapne ek dum gate khol diya, ye galat baat hai bhaiya" {hahaha}, I gave the huge laugh at it.


I just smiled and said nothing because "mai jbhe utha tha". Later I got fresh and went down straight. As I was with my "Morning shake", then I get to know that "Nandini had received the project i.e "Christmas Tree" and tomorrow is the last for submission. Then she came and literally there were 6 people contributing to it.


But all credit goes to "Bhabhi" without her "mere bski to na the". What I like the most, the "istmaal" of "pins" in decorating the "Christmas Tree". And finally in 1.5 or 2 hours approximately we made that product and handed it to "Nandini". Later on, I dropped her and I went towards my destination.


I got free in the evening and after taking the "pre-workout" meal, I went to the gym. "Scche aaj to", 3 "se jyada exercise hue he nii". Because "Aaj LEGS the" and I was doing that after a very long time. Then after done with the dinner, I came into my room.


FOR PREMATURE UPDATE;

INSTAGRAM: i_shobhit_sharma

LINKEDIN: shobhitsharma

SNAPCHAT: shobh_cky


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING. IF YOU ARE NEW TO THIS WEBSITE, PLEASE DON'T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE. I HOPE YOU LIKE THIS BLOG. SEE YOU IN THE NEXT BLOG. BYE.

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page