top of page

Bhabhi Ji Ghar Prr Hain? Yes ☺️

Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Be present when someone needs you❤️.


Let's start today's blogs with the good news i.e my back pain got improved, don't know how but at least it is going down 😌. As today is Sunday which means rest day but I have to wake up to publish the blog and to spread it on micro Blogging websites.


At 7:30 am I got up but due to the half-hour gap between uploading and 7:30, I went to sleep and then woke up at 8:30 then uploaded it on only a few platforms. Then I got fresh and start preparing my meal. As the weather is sunny and the body is craving for some tasty breakfast.


I started preparing the stuff for "Sandwich", earlier I realized that it takes time, it's better to take tea and Namkeen but my mother start forcing me that "No" you were thinking wrong, it hardly takes few minutes to cook.


I start preparing the stuff and then I called "Priyanshu" and asked him to pull over. He took nearly 1 hour to cover 2/2.5 km. As I have prepared the tea but he got late then I have to drink all the cups of tea by myself 😓. I know this is unexpected but I was left with no choice. Later I prepared more for them. And then again I drank tea 😅.


In the nutshell, I drank almost 4 cups of tea till noontime. Then we packed our stuff & went to bring "Bhabhi" ☺️. We reached there and on our way, we experienced minimal traffic because of the weekend.

Yes, there is a thing I thought, earlier that on weekends we received more traffic but in reality, it is not like that I thought 😅. The "Challan" procedure is also going on because the budget is going to come in March and police have to accumulate all the challan and they have to show them the "Number Of Challan" that's why we need to drive safer.


The worst nightmare is the "Challan" of the "bullet standard 350" because of the silencer police will marked directly 15k challan 😂 that's why it is not safe to roam here and there with a bullet, the saying goes like this "DRIVE ON YOUR OWN RISK"


The people at our "Bhabhi's" house were so sweet and there were specific people that I like very much like "Vishal" and "Mosi-Ji" because their nature was so familiar and lovable.


We reached home in the evening and then I went to take the update of my "Chubby Friend" because of an injury on the knee part portion. Although the health is up-to-date with little pain on the knee portion.


Came home, lie in bed to write the blog then slept 😁. That's why I got late in uploading the blog. ❤️.



Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma









27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page