top of page

Beware Of......

Hope: Nothing change until you won't "Subscribe". Hence "Do Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Don't lose your "consistency", try to manage somehow :)


There is always a time when we used to say "NO" to those which we won't understand. But when we get to know the reality or truth we say "Yes" to that situation. Behind "Yes" there could be many reasons, we are not aware of. We should all respect every "Yes" we are getting from our "aura". Let's try to know the reasons behind "No".


Maybe "It's not the right time", maybe "It's not appropriate", maybe "It is going to harm us in future", maybe "we are not ready for this right now", MAYBE YOU ARE WRONG!! "yeah, maybe you are wrong", reasons could be any and it also depends on particular situations but these are most "common" reasons that I found.


Have you ever experienced a situation in which you got confused between "yes" and "No"? If "yes" then I love to hear that how you managed it, how to tackle that situation. I know I can learn more. So please share your "memorable experience".


Talking could be done at various angles. Or I say talking could be done by using various perspectives? But sometimes people are filled with so much hate or "I say" regret that they lose control while talking with that guy. That's why I say "remove all the waste or "Toxic waste" from the body". It is necessary to filter your "precious" body from time to time like we used to "Detox". But as we all know, we need two hands for clapping, similarly in order to control the "pitch", "tone" and "frequency" of so-called "talking", it is necessary for the other person to remain calm.


We should not forget that "talking" is the only way we can resolve any conflict. Otherwise, we are very good at "picturing" or I say at "visualization". From my worst experiences "visualizations" are one of the big factors which help in intensifying the situation. "Yes" beware of "Visualization".


We all did a lot of talking, isn't it? so it's time you say something :) How do you put the conclusion of the above paragraph? It could be possible "ki mai galat hu". Please correct me! or if by chance i.e take 1%, I was correct then how? and did you get caught in a so-called "Talking" situation before? I really love to hear.


People, yes there are people out there who try to control every worse situation by putting themselves at-risk. "yes, at risk". You know what, the person who always tries to protect you, experience more sarcasm/taunts/abuses. I just recommend that "don't lose that person", "Always love that person" and most importantly "take care of that person". There is always one person in our life who did this or doing this or going to do it. It could be your "**Mother-maa**", "friend", "brother/sister".


Can you name the person who is doing this or did this? I know it's not tough for you to name that person, at least you can share its "secret name".


>> SO MANY QUESTIONS, INS'T IT? Hence see you in the comment section<<


Follow me for premature updates:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


I really hope you like this blog. Thank you so much for reading. And yes don't for to "SUBSCRIBE". See you in the next blog. Bye.



15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page