top of page

Bee 🐝 Stings Morning 🌞 #Day 4 Without Her 😶✌️

Good Morning Readers. 💙🔥

Thought Of The Day: We don't know the starting but we definitely know the "ENDING".


My subconscious mind is working great. I never thought that it working so fine and smoothly. Last night I slept at 3:30 am as far as I remember and I told myself that I need to wake up at 7 at any cost otherwise I am gonna suffer from a "time shortage".


But for the safe side, I also set a series of alarms 💙. Because from now onwards I can't take things/talks/people lightly.


And sharp 7 am, my eyes got opened up 😴😴. Ie before alarms 🤤. As this has happened 2nd time. This means my subconscious state of Mind is working 🔥 and I don't need a piece of alarm 💙.


After I got up, I was welcome by the BEE. The moment I put my first foot 🦶 towards the toilet 🪠, We had a Collab 😑 so vigorous collaboration occurred between me & bee 🐝🐝.


For the first 10-15 seconds I felt the pain that something got stuck with my foot. Then I got slipped and I controlled myself. I hold my foot so tightly and start looking at the methods to how to cure when bee puts the sting into you 😑.


I got a few of them and the best one is to keep the ice pack ☺️ for a few minutes and it works. No swelling has occurred 🔥. But the pain remains. Like the saying goes: Things go away but the pain REMAINS. I ate my breakfast and start doing my work.


In the morning I did nothing except wash my utensils. I did my work and got free in the afternoon. And I ate my stuff and I also know "Dahi Jamana" 😂✌️😁. Behind her, I learned a lot of things.


As everyone is out there so I was lacking in the stuff through which I can share my feelings hence I worked 2 hours more without any hassle. Saturday evening/night was used to be the most awaited for me but today I was handling the simplicity of Saturday night/evening very carefully.


Then I thought that there is only one place where I get some peace ✌️ so I got ready, picked keys, and went to the GYM ❤️. That 1 or 1.5 hours were the best hours of my Saturday. Later I came home and went to sleep after I done with the Dinner.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma













15 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

1 Comment


MOJIZ
MOJIZ
May 22, 2022

Nice bro 🙂😺

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page