top of page

Because Its Raining :)

Note: Make a good habit of subscribing.

Advice: Switched "ON" desktop site mode.


Hey good morning guys, welcome to our new blog.

No quote today, as I am gonna add one liner of my "Atomic Habits" novel in the middle of the blog. Hence stay tuned.


Woke up at 8:36 am, drank water, got fresh. "Oh, First thing first", I uploaded the blog. "Let me tell you one fun-fact", when you start hating or disliking the particular thing, then what you thought you get in return?, Of course "Hate/abhor/dislike". Same things happens to me, "yeah, I'll share...wait for the right time".


Went down, thought today i'll do "Biceps workout", but the love thrown by weather, I got engulfed in it. "How could I not be?", It's raining. So I layover the idea of going gym,........is it right?...ummmm...umm....."sighs", who cares.......you know what, then people say "body is not transforming, doing gym since 1 year but still no improvement". What are the BTS of these conflicts?......."Same that I had made".


12:30 pm, had lunch, then came into my room, then as usual back to basics. 3:30 pm, got ready. "Yup, half an hour early", as I had to go to bank and plus I had to buy "rabies vaccine" for "Maa". Then reached for "Keyboard classes" at 4:03 pm. Talked to "Keshav" for few minutes, not about the "Food", as we carry different sort of taste-buds. Reached home 5:30, came into my room, again back to basics.


Its 7:00 approx, "Mohit" brought "Kanji Vada". "Have you ever tried this? if "Yes", then please mention your experience in the comment box and if "not" then please go and have some". As it tastes very different means tasty. As I am having it, "Maa" asked?, hows it has made?. "I said, umm, taste not appropriate", Then she got angry, she said "Have you ever drank this before", I replied "Nope", she said then how you can say that... ( ha ha ), I said, "Maa", kidding,,, it tastes really really well.


8:00 pm,Made tea, sandwich. Came into my room and start reading "Atomic Habits". In that mean time, "Prakhar" called me and we started discussing about my up-coming papers, about blogs. There is one very gem quality I found in "Prakhar" that he supports a lot. Otherwise, he is one of the hypocritical friend of mine ( ha ha ).


Then, read newspaper. And at 10:03 pm, I went to sleep and woke up at 11:30 pm. Had dinner, feed "Julie". Then came into my room and done with blog too at 1:37 am. And I am not feeling sleepy, hence I keep on doing my basic work.


"Oh,I really forgot about the one-liner", here it is : "Goals are about the results you want to achieve. Systems are about the processes that lead to those results, hence focus on system, rather than focusing on goals".


Here I want to end this blog. Hope do you like this blog.

And if you are new to this blog-site then please share it, subscribe it and LIKE IT.

Thank you so much for READING

and see you in next blog

Bye Good night.


NOTE: If I had done some spellings mistake or in sentence making, forgive me.

47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page