top of page

Beautiful Evening 🥂 #ReplacementOfGymHours 😌

Just Give It a Read ✍️🦆

Thought Of The Day: Going through the worst shit? Talk to your best person cum love 🌱


Woke up with the best buds was like a dream comes true 😁, I know I talk like a "Clumsy" person but the dream is a dream either big or small. I woke up with my damaged eye 👁️. In starting I felt so heavy because when you wake up, gravity pulls you down heavily and you feel heavier when you have something damaged in your body.


I woke up, went to Maa, and gave her a big hug 🫂 like a polar bear 🐻 😁. Do you know what's the most interesting thing about sleeping downstairs? That I woke up every single day and went into the kitchen and gave a big bear hug to Maa 🙃.


But whenever I slept in my room I e upstairs the first thing I did, I went to perform my morning rituals 😅. So here is the big thing I revealed today about sleeping downstairs ❤️.


Later I started doing my work but because of the damaged eye I can't focus so I worked less 😁. It's not the excuse, it's the reality buddy! 😌. I tried not to stop and stretched myself a long way out from taking a holiday because of the damaged eye.


But lemme tell you the truth! I worked less but by focusing more, it's giving more pain in the eye and in the head too 😑.


I got free in the evening and was ready to go to the gym but "you are not allowed to go to the gym", these orders came directly from above 😌 i.e from Bhabhi 🐱. I felt like what I am doing in my gym hour i.e sitting on the stairs and scrolling Instagram (@i_shobhit_sharma).


Today I scrolled Instagram like never before 😂😂. Then I find a way to come over during my gym hour and that is "Cooking" ❤️❤️. I pan-baked "Fruit buns" 😌 in the butter and I made the tea after so long 😚. And I'd spent my evening as best as you could imagine 💙💙.


When I was on the verge to end my day, suddenly I get a message on Snapchat (@shobh_cky) to come out i.e from Arsalan 🥂 (@arsalan_hussain) and we met after so long and we end our day on "Sandwages" 🙌 with mine favorite shake "Hazelnut" 😌 and all-time favorite "Veggie Burger" 🤍.


Reached home, he told me many unknown things about Eid and Roza, Ramadan, Ramadan, etc. And end the day on the beautiful note of writing a blog 🥂.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky













7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page