top of page

Baap Baap Hota Hai 🔥🔥

Good Morning Readers ☀️.

Thought Of The Day: Consistency leads to polishing and polishing leads to Garnished Image 💚.


Today I got up not very young because sometimes I like to remain quiet when I got up. As suppose you woke up after a sleep of 7-8 hours and suddenly the person in front of you expects that you would laugh, you would say something in an elaborative manner, etc.


But from inside you want to remain calm as fresh air, you want to understand yourself, and you want your time to get in a conscious mood.


I am not saying it's the frustration, it's the basic nature of human beings. Later I got fresh and took my meal. Have you also started taking that meal? No? Why so? This is the best light meal ever on the weekdays. Want to know more about that meal? Asked me 🙃, I would be very happy by telling you.


Then I started doing my work without any delaying effect. And here comes the brunch time 😁. I had figured out finally which is my favorite "Sbji" and it's "Kofte" 🔥. Literally, it is one of my best and favorite " Sbji" just after "Paneer Lababdar" 🤤. I can eat as many chapatis with "Kofte" as you can't imagine 💚😂😂.


It was noontime, I got free from everything from bathing to worshipping. Suddenly Papa called me and said clean the filter of the AC. And I started doing it because the orders came from Supreme Court directly 😂.


And after washing and cleaning 🧹, I start closing the cover of the AC. Then papa came and asked dirt came out when you washed it? I said yes but very little. "I said little because in the starting I was saying NO to papa by giving the reason as recently the service was done by the serviceman and still we need to clean it".


Then he went into the bathroom and saw the dust floating over there 🙄 and he said "See I told you na I am your Daddy " 😂😂. I gave the huge laugh when I heard this. He said this because I was lying that only very less dirt was there but when he saw it was a lot more than that. Which he know Initially 😂😂.


Then he went into another room by saying don't lie in front of me because I am your dad and I know everything 🐱.


I just got confused 🤔 that it's a warning ⚠️ or just a saying! But let's ignore that and I closed the lid of the AC and turned it ON.


Later I end the day on the sweet note of " Choco Treat" 🤲.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma


















8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page