top of page

Asked VLCC For Waxing!! + Good News :)

Core Request: Haven't subscribed??, then do it, and enjoy daily blogs at 8:00 am everyday.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

The Compound Effect: Your decisions shape your destiny.


The alarm was at its pace, but I was not giving any shit. I woke up at 8:20 am, without any second thought I uploaded the blog. Got fresh. I felt really great, as drizzling was doing its work, the body seems to be pumped, everything nice. Went down, had a Pre-workout meal. Today, I thought that this whole week I have to go to the gym regular at any cost. Because for few weeks, one day I go, and for the next two days, I skipped, this was total nonsense. So I decided not to skip a single day.


Reached the gym at 9:45 am, start doing warm-up, then I jumped on to "Chest Workout". I started with "Bench Press", then "Inclined Dumbbell Press ", "Here I noticed that my strength has gone down, exactly I don't know the reason, but this is really a worrisome situation and I need to find the cause of it as soon as possible". Then "Butterfly" and then "Push-ups". Then after doing stretching, I came out of the gym.


Came home at 10:40 am. Took post Workout meal, and then went to basics. At 3:30 pm, took bath, got dressed, and went for "Raina's Classes". I reached there at 4:04 pm, and a few minutes later I get to know that students were sitting in another classroom and I was waiting for them in another one then they came and said "sirrrrrrr, here", It was a blunder for me that is I had wasted 10 minutes.


Reached home at 5:13 pm, and then I said, "Maa" I want the full body wax, "my mother's eyes come out, she said what?, I need full-body wax, I replied". For her, It was an "out of the blue" statement. But after few minutes, "means after a little bit of talk", I called "VLCC" for an appointment. But they said "The person who does this sort of work is on leave, please call next week", Then I asked for the price, they said "Rs-2500", I said what?, Rs-2500", there itself I dropped the idea of waxing.


My full body wax was of lesser importance in front of Rs-2500, I didn't expect that. Then I had my small meal full of micro-nutrients + protein + good carbs. Then I came into my room, as I was reading my newspaper, I called "Saksham" but he didn't respond. Later I was doing my dinner at 10:00 pm, He called back and you won't believe what I get to know, It was too huge, Even I took 3-4 minutes to digest.


He got placed in "B.E.L - Bharat Electronics Limited", isn't it astounding news. I am so happy for my friend, as he was facing some serious problems, but by God's Grace, he got placed in "B.E.L", one of the most reputed companies. If you are reading this blog, many many congratulations brother.


After that, I feed "Julie" and "Tiger", and done with the blog too at 12:10 am.



I hope do you like this blog.

Stay blessed, Stay happy.

And keep reading.

See you in the next blog.

Bye :)

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page