top of page

ASAP 🍜+ Bullet 🚵‍♀️ + Savings 💲

Good Morning Readers.

Thought of the day: Everything will happen on time. Don't try so hard to capture all the things in one single fist 🤝.


As I can't discuss today's morning because it was as wonderful as expected 😉. Keeping secrets is also my hobby too 😜. I want to discuss but my hands are tied and I won't be able to type about today's morning 😂.


Rest I'll tell you, don't worry. My Morning starts at 2:00 pm and I then got fresh. And as it 2:00 pm hence rats are running in my stomach 😵. And amazing 😍 food dishes has already been cooked 😋. Want to know, what are these?


Aalu Kachori, Daal Kachori, Mattha Ke Aalu, and Salad and 1,2 other stuff. The major one I already told you, rest I don't bother to tell you all 🌟. I have eaten these after such a long time, I don't even remember the time I have eaten these.


But no worries 😉, my stomach got full with such a portion of great food. And can you guess what I have done After eating such a heavy food? 🤣, I went to sleep 😴 for 2,3 hours 😂. This is a whole meal i.e Tasty Heavy Food + Sleep 🥂.



After I was done with the bathing and all, then I start searching for work and I got one 😚 i.e Bullet. I parked it near the water tab and start washing. Inch by inch, gap by gap, I rubbed every corner of the bullet in such a minimalist time.


Later I thought 🤔 why do I always give Rs-50 to a washer 😵 If I can wash it my own 🤝 with such Grace ❤️. So next time I'll try to wash Bullet on my own and try to save Rs-50 😍😍.


On the other side, my family members were making the plan for a dine-out 😋💚. And we decided to explore ASAP( As Spicy As Possible). I'll try to give only a single line to this - "unchi dukaan pheeka pakwan" ☺️. Won't get it? Offo, it means "The stock is ripe" 🙂, I hope now you got the point, my English people 😂😂.


Fried Rice is totally dull 😣in terms of spicy, Chur-Chur naan is full of salt 😶‍🌫️😵‍💫, etc, etc. But one thing is encouraging i.e Service ☺️. The service was great, no doubt 🧐. And we end our beautiful 😍 day on the great note of "Ice Cream" 🍨🍦.


Thank you so much for reading. I really hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;


Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma





5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page