top of page

Argument 😵‍💫 With Maa + CheeseeBox Review ❤️

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: There is a slight difference between being busy and doing work 🤭.


It's Sunday 💕 as you all know. And the way I woke up is unimaginable and fantastically great 😋. Lemme tell you, My gate just opened and I saw Maa was coming inside 💠 with a box which seems heavier than her, greater than her body height and she was not able to see things ahead of her 😋😋.



When she kept the box at the LCD panel and she was about to leave, she saw me that I got up ☺️. On the first sight, she said, "oh, by seeing the box you got up" 😂. I just gave the smile and wave my hand.


I was drinking the water while sitting on the stairs, Maa said the parcel boy was confirming again and again because the parcel was costly 😂. He was saying, "are you really a Shobhit's Mother"? She said, "Yes, give me the parcel 📦". But the boy was not ready to be convinced by her talks 👻.



So after a few minutes of arguments, Maa won 😋 and he got agreed 👍💯.

That's the whole story of the Parcel 📦.


After spending some useful afternoon in terms of "sleeping 😴" and rain + Maggie 🙃. In the nutshell, it went great 😃.


My day was on the verge to end then suddenly a plan was made for the cafe "Cheesee Box". There we ordered two things Open Sandwich + Cheese Encounter Wrap 🌯. We pick those two because they are included in the "MUST TRY" list ❤️.


Let's review them 🙃. Open Sandwich was really bad, not even worth it 😵‍💫. While on the other hand "Cheese Encounter Wrap" was full of "mayonnaise" 💠 but it also contains "french Fries 🍟" and they were so so so good. I haven't eaten these sort of "Fries" before ❤️❤️.



If you ever went to "Cheesee Box" then don't come out without trying their Fries 💕.


So let's end today's blog on the note of reviewing the new cafe 👻.


Thank you so much for reading. I really hope that you like this blog. Try to share the blog and DO SUBSCRIBE 😋.


For the Latest updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma








3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page