top of page

Are you getting jealous? 🥺🥺

Yeah, it's Friday finally 🌟🌟. The last day of the weekend ✋, the starting day of the weekend 🤙.

We all have created the hype of Saturday and Sunday! Do you all also believe the same? Or should I say all the cooperating employees has boosted this scenario i.e you need to enjoy your weekend to the fullest?


Whatever 😅, it's the weekend 🤙.


Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Let's skip the part you hate the most 💫.


Today I read one amazing quote 😅.

What if you put your things onto tomorrow and tomorrow appears? 😂😂, Isn't it amazing?

Although it seems normal it is really engaging 😂.

I highly recommend you all read it once more 😌.


Today I woke up at 5:33 am 🥰🥰, are you all getting jealous? Nope? Ofoo, I think it's high time to get jealous because I am waking up early 🤲.

Don't know why, but I am getting the intuition that you are saying, Shobhit has started waking up early in the last 2-3 days but we are in this business since childhood 😂😂.


I hope this is not 🚫 the exact statement you all are saying!

Am I right? Or Wrong? Do let me know in the comment section.


When I came home and took the bath, the sexiest thing that I had done was, sleep 😴. I went to sleep for half an hour 🥹. And in that minimalist time frame, I had seen 2-3 dreams, which I won't remember by that time 😌. But the whole point is, it is also highly recommended you all sleep after a bath ✨✨.


As I got free in the evening and I saw my Chai Tapri, I turned the car to the left without any second thought 💭. And I sipped a single glass of tea 🥲. And today I realized that being single is enough! But while talking you don't remember the exact count i.e the moment you are with your friends 😌.


Later I reached home and went to sleep. Thank you so much. bie


For Premature days.

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_shar.maß

Snapchat: @shobh_cky









8 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

댓글 2개


Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
2022년 11월 12일

😂😂 then don't be na

좋아요

sunita sharma
sunita sharma
2022년 11월 12일

Very much jealous 🥺🤷

좋아요
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page