top of page

Appu Ice-Cream vala !!

Hey yoo, wassup. Hope you all are doing great.


Right now its 8:57am. I don't know whats happening, cooler ki bhi hwa nii lg rhe the, itne grmi the raat ko. But Every problem has a solution, I went "neeche" and slept in my parents room.


Woke up, got fresh and ended up mid half with "itty bitty exercise". Sunny has arrived, we talk little bit about employment and suddenly he said "I am gonna take leave from office for 15 days", I said why?, he replied "aive". ( hahaha), mtlb koi to reason hoga bhai, he said no. Than I suggest him to make a medical of "typhoid".


As it 12:30pm, Me, Sunny, Mohit and maa took brunch. Than my phone rang, Priyanshu is on call, said "I am comming chachu, are you at home"?, replied yes. Ok, comming. Fir, uske and surbhi ke aane ke baad fir se time ka pta ni lga ,(:XD). As weather is becoming cooler and cooler, we made a plan for outing in RDC (Regional District Center) around 7:30pm or 8:00pm.


It is around 6:30pm, in the evening. Shalini has come, start asking for me, "Bhaiya, kha ko, I have bought kurkure and fruity for you" as I am in toilet and listening said "ek number ki jhoothe", Shalini said," scche m, aapke liye lae hu". Fir, I said, nahh maine nii khane. She didn't even force me and said "okay".



Then, bath vath leke, m bhi vhe Shalini ke pass beth gya, as cool breeze chl rhe the.

Afterward, she start telling

about how much she is missing her school, friends, playing ground and the surprising moment. Suddenly, she saw "Ice Cream Hawker", i.e Appu Ice Cream vala, and vo fir

vhe shant ho gye, then she make a face and said "are yr, ye to vhe h jo school khtm hone ke baad vhe hote the, u know bhiaya, "koi bhi aisa din nii gya, jb maine inse ice cream na le ho, in my school days".


I feel bad, but along with this I am enjoying her face expression, cute actions, hand plus eye gesture, kuch bhi kaho us samay to bde cute lgg rhe the vo. Around 8:00pm, Priyanshu called me, "Aarha hu chachu m, be ready". Fir, first we went croma center, than maine use apne fav burger kilaya with oreo shake. First time in his life( zindgi m pehle baar), he has taken something for his sister (Surbhi) the same shake, which he drank.


After that, we came home and vo apne rste and m apne. Than I took dinner, read newspaper, read novel and wrote blog.


Here I want to end this blog.

Hope do you like this blog. And if you liked it than please share and subscribe it.

Be in touch, and see you in next blog.

Bye.


NOTE: If I had done some mistake in spellings or in sentence making, forgive me.


48 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Aakash Verma
Aakash Verma
Jul 03, 2021

Main bhi aaunga, mujhe bhi wo burger khaana hai... good and well-written. Keep it Up

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Jul 03, 2021
Replying to

jb aaooge aap, apne aap leke jayunga mai.😋.

Thank you bhaiya.

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page