top of page

Apple's Product 😇😇

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: A brighter day will never show you a darker path 📸.


Today is a very unexpected day. As I was on leave cum work from home situation. It is because the demand came from one of my friends. Although he hasn't shown up on my doorstep as a back, it's my "frizz" to stay at home to support his back.

In the end, I can conclude that everything happens for a reason, good or bad depending upon your day. In my case, it comes out to be a good one.


Working from home is the only opportunity where you can work vigorously or where do not work at all. But in my case, I usually do both, by the way, it depends upon the situation 😇. But as we all know the core truth, work from home is one of the golden opportunities that we think of 👻.


It was in the afternoon, and I got up from work and went to the apple service center, as I was facing some technical issue with my Apple Airpods 🫂. There they said that your product is shown under "out of warranty tag", and after seeing this my eyes came out because if they were out of warranty then one bud will cost me around Rs-7k, which I'll not pay by any chance.


But later i.e after a long pause they said according to you your product is under warranty so I request you to call apple's care and asked to change the status from "out of warranty" to "under warranty". When I called she said, yeah we usually suffer from this sort of problem in apple's products but mostly it is squeezed into Airpods. I.e we mostly faced this issue in Airpods 😑😑, isn't it hilarious guys?


She took almost 49 minutes to change the status 😑, for that, I have sent the invoice onto their link provided by them and without the help of Apple I'd you can submit your file also 😮‍💨😮‍💨, as you all know I am an Android User but somehow I need to arrange it and we got one 😇😇, luckily ❤️.


After that everything goes fine 🍀. We ended our long struggle battle day on the sweet note of "Sugar".


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma






7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page