top of page

Apple's Hack!!

Note: "Subscribe" this blog site, and you will receive "Freshly Cooked" blogs each and every day at 8:00 am.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Everything happens on time, just wait for the "RIGHT" time.


Alarms were at their peak, the battery was about to die, various "Renovation" sounds were coming from here and there, and suddenly I woke up. Yeah, you can call me an early bird now, "But wait, Sunday is still left", let's see, If I am able to do it or not. Let me tell you one amazing fact, as humans love to keep memories, so I decided to take the pictures of every moment during "Renovation" as whenever in the future, I want to look back, I'll just pick my phone and start looking for the pics.


From, today I had started my diet in a more cleaning sense. As I bought all the stuff that I want from tomorrow because "Monday" is coming and I don't want to regret or compromise with the weights at the "GYM". It was 11:45 am, I took bath, God's blessing. Went down, and did brunch. Then Came into my room and went back to basics. And a few minutes later, she came i.e "Surbhi". Then she told, as you said in your previous blogs for "Waxing??", what happened to that?.


My reaction was "Oh", yes, then we both searched on "Urban Clap" but didn't find anything for "Men". After losing the battle with "Urban Clap", then she said "Call VLCC". Then I called them, and I got shocked. Means they are saying "now" that the charge is "Rs-5000", I said what?, "Rs-5000". have you gone mad, she "VLCC person", said, "sorry sir, I didn't get that". I told them that i.e 2, 3 weeks earlier, you were saying "Rs-2500" and now you are saying "Rs-5000". She said, "No sir, we haven't said that maybe by mistake someone had told you this".


A few minutes later, I cut the call. Then "Surbhi" said, "Are, tension not, you can do yourself", my all dreams got wrecked in seconds. Later, at 3:55 pm, I reached for classes and got free at 6:15 pm. Came home, and "Sunny" had also come. And we made "Cheese Sandwich", for the first time. Then he told me the "Hack Of Apple", as he going to purchase "iPhone 13 pro", he said, I'll buy only 256GB variant, I asked why?, he said instead of buying "1 Terabytes" storage variant, I can buy "i Cloud Space".


Then I thought for a few minutes. And this idea seems to be awesome, i,e 9.99 dollars per year, approximately 729 Rupees...................isn't it great??????, guys. "just gave a thought on this". Then after doing "Talks, pet-puja", he went and I came into my room. At 8:30 pm, I read the newspaper. And just observed the "Hype" made by the "Media + Advertisement" on "Modi's Birthday". This means in order to remove the negativity/Reality of "Covid Effects", "Media" had made such "Hype".


It was 10:45 pm, Went down, ate dinner. And sometimes, I thought I am so mean, as I went for the ride in the car. I.e I love to drove at night. All empty roads, No rush, No honking, nothing. Just me+car+lights+Roads. And done with the blogs too at 12:48 am.


Thank you so much for reading.

I hope you like the blog.

See you in the next blog.

Bye.


For Pre-Maturely Updates, Follow me on:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page