top of page

*Amazon* Influencer Program 🤩❤️

How was your yesterday?

Thought Of The Day: Be a matter of "perspective' not merely a "perspective".


I don't know what it takes but I can be guaranteed that it takes time, money, and medication 😂. You don't know what I am talking about? I am talking about proper sleep 😴 or in drowsy language "Deep Sleep" ❌.



As I know that I am suffering from a high-temperature type of situation and I don't know the reason. Currently, I am criticizing each and every hot 🥵and cold 🥶 situation that I faced before.


So as I was talking about the proper sleep 😴. As we all know the body needs full rest in fever 😉 and as I am not special so I followed it without any hassle. For the last few weeks I was taking uneven and improper sleep but the moment I spend money on medication, I took proper 7-8 hours of sleep 😂😂.


I woke up fresh without any pain except in my right hand. It's been a whole week, don't know what happened and how that happened. After waking up, I got fresh and use the same formula to stay away from the scorching Sunlight 🥵.


Later I saw the message from "Mohit Buddy" and get to know about the "Amazon Influencer Program" 🤩, isn't it interesting in reading, I found it too. Then I dug little bit more about it and found it effective for "Content Writers" like me.


Let me tell you about it, it is an extension of the Amazon Associate that brings product-related content from influencers onto Amazon to help customers reach and discover products they might be interested in.


So without wasting any minute I applied to that program. In the nutshell, they gonna select the person according to the followers and likes they have and they used to get respectively, on their social media. Hence I applied through Instagram ❤️ but got rejected 🥺.


The first thing I saw in the morning was "rejected message" appeared on my screen. Then I realized that I am not an influencer, you know there is an option of "TikTok" also 😂, by the way, they are the real influencers.


But no problem it's morning first thing that happened but I was left with a whole day 😉. Went down and ate "Cheela" along with tea because fever always suits light food ❤️. For the whole day, I kept light hands in terms of food because the major problem that occurs due to fever is digestion and by God's Grace my digestion is ok ❤️.


I got free in the evening and end my day on the balanced note of "Enerzel".


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma









24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page