top of page

Alexa Vs Me 😚😚

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought Of The Day: Spontaneous action is considered best if your accompanier shares your vibes ❤️.


As I slept late but I didn't forget to set the alarm 🚨. Nowadays I am living a rich life. Like I used to set alarms on "Alexa". All the private and government talks are done with "Alexa". Hence she knows everyone/everything😂, except those private talks 💖.


Did you all remember "Nikita"? The one who used to talk on one of the messenger apps 😂😂. She was like the girlfriend of every single person in college. I won't be able to recall that messenger's name, please help and mention that in the comment section.


So today I woke up with the help of ALEXA. She was screaming and saying Woke up it's 7 am 😁. But I didn't hear that and she remains continued at her pace.


Later on, when she failed in waking me up, with such loud noise, she called Bhabhi 😁😁 and then she was the one who help in wake up 😌.


Got fresh and took bath and start doing the work. The battery got drained out slowly. On Monday we are on high voltage ⚡ and day by day it drains out 😋.


I got free in the evening and ate the Momos with my "chubby friend" 😇. As in the afternoon time, I saw the post of NDTV that it's a warning from AIIMS that whenever you eat Momos chew more 🙏 otherwise you gonna suffer 😓. So don't swallow them, first chew more.


So I got fascinated by the way they had represented the MOMOS plate ❤️❤️. That's why I went after them in the evening 🚨.


Reached home and did dinner and went to sleep 😴.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky








8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page