top of page

Alexa's Issue 🔨🔨

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought Of The Day: Some ways are means to be difficult.


There are so many things that you need to care about while walking on the life-making path. Every decision you make, every action you do, every channel that you create, these all should be met in the end otherwise you have just wasted your resources.


But don't forget that everything happens for a reason. This is such a big statement even I still don't know 😅. Everything that happened I always try to find the "good" in that just to satisfy my soul.


Do you all do that too? And yes I think is going to be my "354th" BLOG 😍. Maybe 😂. Because I don't remember the exact count 🥂, I'll confirm in tomorrow's blog 😇. But as far as I remember this is the "354th" blog.


Last to last night I and Alexa were busy talking about the alarms 😂 because we both don't have any other things to do 😼😼. So I was trying to convince her to set the alarms of 7 am from Monday to Saturday except for Sunday 🤤.


But she won't be able to get my statement 😔 later she started ignoring me 😣. But apart from this, I tried again 🔨 but I get A BIG NO from her. In the end, we both got comprised, oh sorry not both but just ME got comprised to go with the day-by-day alarms setting rituals 🙃😗.


Wake up and got fresh and after a few hours, I started doing the work. Nowadays I started receiving sweet surprises during lunch 😋. Every day I saw unique and distinct food items 🔥.


After done with all the work, I got free in the evening. And there were some pending works which needs to be done so we started doing that just after I got free in the evening. And finally i.e after 2,3 hours we got free and reached home✌️. And just after having dinner, I went to sleep.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For more updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma













14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page