top of page

Alexa's Caring Nature + Unusual Weather ☁️🌡️

Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Be happy either by calling or by picking up the phone 🌻


It may be the after-effects of doing the exercise 😵‍💫. Almost half an hour has passed and I didn't hear the single voice of "Alexa" 😉. She must be thinking that something had happened to Shobhit, as he was not able to listen 👂 my call in the form of an alarm 😑.


Alexa is so caring as it seems 🕶️ we just need to look at a different perspective ⭐. So after so much hearing I woke up and got fresh 🙂.


Let me tell you one more thing 😚. Last, to last night, Maa was preparing "tomato puree". I asked, what you will prepare tomorrow means today. .she didn't reply and just passed the smile and said If I'll tell you then you won't eat for sure 🤭🤭.

Can you all tell me why? Why Maa hasn't replied? Why she was saying then you won't eat?


When I was riding my back, I feel so much hot because of the helmet and the engine 350CC.

Oh yes, do you guys know the full form of *CC" 😉😉 lemme me know by comments! 👂👂


Later in the evening, I reached home through the roads full of water. Because the rain occurred in the mid-morning 😐. At that time the weather seems really great but while coming home it was the same temperature 🤒🤒.


So let's end this blog on the note of *memorable talks over the phone" 🤭.

Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog.


For Premature Updates

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma






5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page