top of page

Alcohol or Gym ?🫤🫤🕊️

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Sometimes it hurts and most of the time it deeply hurts.


Today's mood is sort of different from yesterday's. I know every day is not the same day as expected but today's vibe is totally eating me.


I have two choices today, either is asked my friend to join and open the bottles or I should be asked my friend to come and join me in the gym.

I don't of your choice but I choose the second option. Because opening a bottle will harm you more "without any choice" my choice option helped me in boosting my confidence and helped me in growing a little bit more.



According to science, dopamine will release in both cases but in the end, it's your choice. Through which method do you want to extract pleasure?


Along with that, I have one person through which I shared all my details in detail. Hence I have what one should possess in his/her life 🧬.

I learned one more thing, don't be self-obsessed with your things because once they went, you will start finding peace 🕊️, either in a person, in a thing, in an activity, etc.


You know what 💁, yesterday I slept in my room. Yes, you heard right I SLEPT IN MY ROOM. and this has happened just because of the rat 🐁. I was taking a sip of the protein and suddenly I saw something like a rat but it was kinda of long 😖.



And I got scared 🫤. Bytheway I hate reptiles and others things like cockroaches 🪳, rats, etc. So once I discovered that there is a rat roaming here and there in my room. I didn't think twice 😂 and went into my "original" room and slept 🎉🎉.


The vibe of my room is totally different and full of positivity, don't know why? But yes it has 😇.


So let's end this blog on the sad note of "----------------". Thank you so much for reading. Bie.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma






23 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 Comments


Rashi Tyagi
Rashi Tyagi
Oct 22, 2022

What was the thing ki kl bataunga

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Oct 25, 2022
Replying to

In which blog 🙄 can you give me the reference? I think 🤔 i forgot 🫣

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page