top of page

Alarm Tone 🤫🦉

Hey Good Morning Guys

Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Doing something, being another one, is the new trend 🥂.


Due to a tragic event that happened last night so because of that, I won't be able to sleep in my room 🥲. And without any further delay, I decided to take a nap downstairs. After spending most of the time on the phone, I started writing the blog and after completing it, I was only left with rechecking and reviewing.

Which I decided to not do it now, in fact, the next morning i.e.today. Today I woke up before any of the alarms. All the procedures that are from waking up to bringing me into consciousness, Bhabhi played the role. As they (Maa, and Bhabhi) woke up early and the disadvantage of sleeping downstairs is that if everyone goes up then you also have to wake up either necessary or not 😁.


Hence I woke up early and "Me" & "Bhabhi" both listened to the alarm's tone for the first time consciously 😂. Later I got fresh and smoothly done with the morning rituals ⚡⚡.


Then I start preparing my meal, although I don't take the headache of meals and all other stuff but from the last 2 days I am showing myself that I can maintain the diet as well today "Maa" had made the "Dhokla" 😓 and eventually I have to eat that because it was so tasty and I can't handle that pressure 🤐.


After done with the "Dhokla", again I went towards my protein and complex carbs meal ✌️. Later I started doing my work 😃. In the middle of the work, I received the call i.e from "Sunny" who is going to be the "Groom" soon 😂.


He shared a few tips regarding the NFT(Non-fungible Token, It is basically a form of digital ledger, that can be sold or traded) and he also told me the best website through which you can avail the great services regarding NFT. Nowadays its popularity is spreading like a virus 🦠.


Later in the noon, the delivery boi with the return request came to pick the item, he told here it is written as "Shoes" and you are giving "Slippers". Then I told him the BTSs. He used his brain 🧠 and said it is not possible to get a pair of shoes at such a less price 😂, maybe they had made the mistake.


He took, and he went and I received my money within an hour ❤️✌️. This is the third time I had put the return request to Amazon, every time they came up new thing that you don't have, it comes in this, this is not the actual product, blah, blah 😂😂. But finally, it went.


As I got free in the evening and went to the gym and came home, positively ✌️.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Instagram: show_abit

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky








33 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

4 comentarios


Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
14 mar 2022

Come and visit 🏍️ to explore home made dhokla ✌️

Me gusta
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
14 mar 2022
Contestando a

My honor 🙌😌

Me gusta

gschaefer518
12 mar 2022

What is a dhokla? It must be delicious to get you to stray from your diet. No worries. Your diet is fine. It only matters what you eat and do most of the time. Having a treat sometimes is actually good for you, especially emotionally--also especially if it's made by mom. Mom's food is always the best. 😋

Me gusta
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page