top of page

After a Very Long Time

Note: Make a good habit of subscribing.

Advice: Switched "ON" desktop site mode.


Hey guys, Good morning. Welcome to our new blog.

Quote of the day : Be the reason someone smiles today or the reason they drink. Whatever works.


Woke up at 7:58 am, open laptop, uploaded the blog. Drank water along with putting down blog on micro-blogging sites. I like uploading on Instagram " I don't know why, because of its GUI or various attractive features". Got fresh, went down. First thing first, I made a tea for "Maa" because of previous day argument plus accepting mistake as well.


Around 9:10 , I took my pre-workout meal, called "Priyanshu", he said "chachu, I slept late yesterday, so won't be able to make it", I replied very lame "okay". "Yes, after a very long time, I started going gym". 9:40 entered in gym, then I decided let's do mix exercises till Saturday and I'll start properly from Monday. 10:50 am, came home, took meal and 11:50 had been ticked. "Maa" said, let's go and get this work done, "I said now?", "she said, yes, of course".


As we move 200 meter away, it started raining, not heavily "though". We reached our destination, get her work done, at that moment rain had been stopped, only cool breeze was flowing. Then we went on shopping it felt really great because of "Raining" + "Bike" + "cool breeze". We came home 12:30 pm, weather had become totally bad for outing. Then I went in my room, turned fan's regulator at 2, and back to basics.


Took bath at 2:50, ate something and doing my work till my phone rang "of-course, "Maa" was calling" saying why don't you open the door, "bhaiya" and "bhabhi" were standing. As far as I remembered, it was around 5:10 pm, then I went down, offered them seat, "Maa" made tea, sandwich with black salt sprinkled over it, along with red and green chatni , for all of us. Did some chit-chat and then they went for some other work.


7:30 pm, came in my room. Done with my work. Went to sleep from 11:03 pm to 12:00 am, then took dinner, feed "julie". Done with blog too at 1:30 am. Now, going to sleep.


Here I want to end this blog. Hope do you like this blog.

And if you are new to this blog-site then please share it, subscribe it and tab the "HEART".

Thank you so much for READING

and see you in next blog

Bye Good night.


NOTE: If I had done some spellings mistake or in sentence making, forgive me.

32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page