top of page

After a long time 🫴🫴!

The moment I started writing the blog, I saw the views on the last to last blog i.e on the news blog different from others 😅.

Want to decipher what I am saying? Kindly go and see that blog 🥹. It would be great if you do so.


Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Do not fart because others have a nose to smell 😴.


Today's thought is unique in itself 🫶, isn't it? I found that unique, so it's your duty to like my "foundings" 🫣. As you all are very intelligent 🤓, hence you can extract the meaning on your own 😊.


Am I boring? No naa?

So listen 👂 to this. After setting 10-8 alarms I got up at 6:02 🫤 reached my destination 🫣 late. Although I am a guy who believes in punctuality but sometimes I got slipped because of the timings, because of the winter effect, and the tight schedule 💫.


I have many excuses but not a single answer to explain my reasons but no worries I have me and you have yours 🥺

🫴.

The moment I got free tuition later I got ready and prepared myself for today's task. Today that thing has happened! 😌😌. The work which I need to tell you all I e apart from that is a well great one but for that, you all need to wait 😅, more patiently.


I got free in the evening! And decided to eat something spicy 🔥🥵 and hot ☠️. And we mutually decided to eat "Chilly Potato" i.e honey spicy chilly potato 😋😋. Then we switch ourselves on to a cheese butter omelet 🫶🫶. I ate that after a very long time 💫, I don't know of yours but I like omelet very much 😽😽.


And we decided to end our hunger on the spicy note of "Tikki" 🌹 it seems great but not as visible 💔.


Later I reached home 🏠 on time and all went great. Thank you so much for reading. Bie.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky











5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page