top of page

Added One More Feather!!

Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Don't run for the money. Run for passion.....Really, it's true.


Such amazing weather today, anyone can miss his/her flight, his/her train, his/her meeting with boyfriend or girlfriend. So, I am not special, even I can wake up late. I woke up at 8:10 am, drank water. I used to upload in installments. In the first installment, I uploaded on "What's App" and "Snapchat" and in the second installment on "LinkedIn" and "Instagram". Because the second installment took more time than required.


As soon as I went downstairs, I prepared my meal "the snap that I shared on "Snapchat". And then I called the delivery boy for the "Replacement Watch". I was in a hurry as I want to post a "Refund" request so that I get my money back. This is directly coming from a heart that, If anyone of you wants to suggest any "SmartWatch" then please feel free to Inbox me or mention in the comment box. "Condition: below 10k".


Then I came into my room and start reading "Mindset". As I got free and got dressed up for "Raina's Classes", reached there, taught them, but as soon as I arrived there, sir called me and said, one more student is coming, give "him/her" a demo. So that, he/she can join from "Monday". Yes, that was the "another feather that got added in my cap". The way "he/she" laughing or talking, definitely he/she gonna come from "Monday".


Came home at 6:30 pm, yeah, I "got late because of DEMO". My eyes got blurred due to hunger, then I ate my meal, did some rest. And again starts doing testing of "CrossBeats Orbit". As refund process is gonna initiated from the 14th of September. Then I got encountered "Vishal", he is such an amazing reader, he said, "be ready for the next novel tomorrow or maybe the day after tomorrow". I got shocked or I can say I got fascinated by the ability of reading.


Then at 10:30 pm, I got down had my dinner and feed "Julie" and "Tiger" and did some "Healthy Backbiting" with "Maa". And done with the blog too at 12:08 am.



For the Latest Updates, Follow me on:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you really like this blog.

And if you are new to this blog site then PLEASE SUBSCRIBE TO IT.

See you in the next blog, bye.


According to Google, this blog is "Friendly" "Appreciative", what's your thought about this??

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page