top of page

Achieved That Feat :)

Hope: Do "Subscribe" so that you will receive Blogs each and every day at 8:00 am.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Mindset: Your life is only as good as your mindset.


I got up early in the morning i.e at 7:20 am. As almost all work is coming on the verge of extinction. Take it or not, work is work and when it comes to "Renovate" your house, "it really looks like hell". But when it got complete "it looks like Heaven". So from these two statements, we can conclude one thing i.e everyone hates the process, while on the other side, everyone loves the result.


But there is one real truth that exists, the one who won't love his/her progress or won't enjoy the system, will not get any success in his/her life. As what we do when we achieved our goal?, there is nothing we can do more in it, but if you are enjoying your journey, you can learn more, you can build new habits, you learn the discipline. Hence don't focus on the aim, focus on the journey helps in achieving that feat.


Lots of lectures, "haha", don't worry. As soon as I start writing, things automatically start coming into my mind, maybe this has become a habit of mine.


Then I went down, prepared my meal "G(old)". And today I did some sweet, healthy backbiting. Later I came into my room, cleaned it, did some arrangements. "Ohh, I forget to tell you", a few days back, I was looking for the watch that I will buy next month, if and only if budget allowed. Then by mistake, I ordered it and i.e on COD. And today It came and asked about the order, then "Dil Pe Pathar Rakh ke", I replied "I don't want it, please take it back. Then as smooth as silk, he canceled the order.


Then at the same moment, I received another parcel, but that was important, so I take it. later I shift all the timings of classes, as I had to go somewhere but unfortunately, the plan got canceled. But no worries, everything happens for the cause. And I spend nearly 2-3 hours in findings that cause.


At 6:01 pm, I took my pre-workout meal, and along with "Priyanshu", I went to the gym. I asked him to give fees as soon as possible because when we give fees, then only it seems mandatory. Hence in order to do something, most of the time we have to had to take some difficult steps. Later we came home, and as we came, then I realized that "I had never missed a single day in this whole week"............ such great news for me.


See, this is the cause. And today I achieved my "Gym Feat". Feeling so happy with "69" others. While writing this blog, I had ordered some different sort of book, which means totally different, why?, because I was reading "Self-Helps" book for a very long time, so in order to take a break, I ordered another kind of Book/Novel.


Then I went to do some outings with "Maa" i.e on the bike. I was feeling so fascinating and memorable too. So can we say, this could be the next "CAUSE", "haha, yes of course we can say that!!".


Later we came home, did my work, and done with the blog too at 1:30 am.


So, thank you so much for reading this blog. It really means to me.

See you in the next blog.

Bye.


For more updates, follow me on:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page