top of page

Accolade Really Works !!

Suggestion: You are free to send us any sort of query. It's just a one-click away "Let's Chat!"

Note: Make a good habit of subscribing.


Hey good morning guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Quote of the day: Every new beginning comes from some other beginning's end.


Woke up at 8:16 am, came upstairs, uploaded the blog. And spread with lots of sweetness on micro-blogging sites. "Hey, anyone of you knows, any other micro-blogging sites, through which I can increase my reach??, please try to mention in COMMENT box"". Got fresh, and without any further delay, I ate my Pre-Workout meal.


Reached the gym at 10:10 am, started my "Chest Workout" after doing itty-bitty stretching. Started with "Inclined Bench Press On Smith Machine", then "Dumbbell Press", then I switched to "Decline Press", then "Pullover", and finally ended with "Butterfly". Done with Workout at 11:00 am. When I was on my way towards home, a hand got waved in front of me while I was riding my bike, then I saw "it's him", "Arun" and "Shivank", my schoolmates. I saw them after 1 year or more maybe. As they were also heading towards the gym, then we had little talks and we went on our ways.


Reached home, took a Post-Workout meal, had lunch at 12:15 pm. Then I went back to basics. Took bath, got ready, and reached "The Dance Street Academy" at 4:00 pm sharp. Then I met "Keshav". I asked him about the lessons i.e done it or not. He said "yes, done, and ten-ten times each", I said, "that's great, Keshav". Okay, let's hear it. Although it was not up to the mark, but still better than previous days, which was good. Then finally I gave him his favorite chocolate. The day with him, went really well because we talked, we learned, he shared. In the nutshell, he got opens up. It took approximately 2 weeks. But then I thought maybe....maybe it because of "Accolade". Which means "Accolade really works".


Came home at 5:03 pm and went back to basics. Approx 6:30 pm, I started looking for "Tiger", as I had bought some medicines and dog food for him. I also asked the children playing the "Seven Stone" game. Then at 8:15 pm, I saw him near the shop, then I called him once, twice, thrice, but didn't respond as it seems he was sleeping like he had sold so many horses the previous night. Then he finally came and I gave him what I bought for him.


After half an hour, I came into my room. Started preparing my Blog On Blog-Spot and finally finished it and uploaded it and asked everyone to share {Chukles}, "Sharing Is Caring", though. Then I started reading my newspaper.


At 11:00 pm, went down, had dinner, and feed "Tiger", as "Julie" was not in the mood to eat. Done with the blog too at 11:57 pm.......isn't is too early?.............yeah because of some reasons, WHICH I'LL TELL YOU ALL IN TOMORROW"S BLOG.


Till then, Biii

Take care,

and Really THANK YOU for giving so much love, it means a lot to me. Each one of you, who shared, read my blogs, I really appreciate your connection with me.


See you in the next blog, Bye :)


30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page