top of page

Aaj To Gazab Ho Gya !!

Note: For "Subscribing" just went down at the end of this site, and enter your "Email-Id". And "Share".

Advice: Switched "ON", desktop side mode in mobile phones in "Chrome".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Self-reading creates self visuals.


Got late "vo bhi 2 hours", really shameful. Literally, I had set 10 alarms from 7:25 am to 7:59 am and didn't hear a single one. As I think I read "The Compound Effect" till 3:00 am, maybe this was the cause or I think I slept downstairs i.e "shift from "Cooler" to "AC" ". But all credit goes to our maid, she switched "On" the lights and I woke up.


Woke up at 9:45 am, suddenly starts searching for the phone, as now a days I upload blogs from phone itself. Drank water sat on stairs, and then uploaded it and spread it everywhere. Then got fresh, and took bath as I have to go somewhere. Then took God's Blessings. And came down, and saw "Idli + Sambar", such an awesome breakfast.


Without any delay, I prepared my plate and sat in the middle with my parents. It taste's so well, really it was astounding. Then "Sunny" came, he usually says "NO" to everything which we offered, he always used to say that "Just abhi khana kha ke aaya hu", always. But no worries, he asked whenever he felt hungry.


Then I asked him about "Snapchat", and he told me one of my wished functions. Then I tried 3, 4 times in front of him in order to grasp. I was so happy to learn this function "don't know why" but I was. Then I start preparing or accumulating my credentials for the exam. It was 12:45 pm, I reached the center, and they took 1 hour to check, shoes were removed. I gave my exam barefoot.


I was in the middle of my paper means revising which questions were left. As far as I remember I was on question number: 46 of "Maths", which means trying it again and again, and suddenly "from no where", I heard the sound "ies ka ANSWER: (A) hai", I got stopped started looking here and there, that who told me the answer. I marked "Option: A", and moved on to the next questions. After few questions, I realized "let me check that Question NO:46" again.


I went back and calculated by heart and I got my answer and you won't believe it was coming "Option: A", " kasam se gazab ho gya". Whosoever told me the answer, "he was correct". I really don't remember who was there as only 10 minutes were left and I was in the middle of my paper. I can definitely say that the person who told me the answer was invigilator.


After my exam, I came out and reached home at 7: 15 pm. "Yes, I got late". Then I got fresh, I ate my evening meal. I really felt hungry, but somehow I controlled my felling and ate only a "Healthy" meal, even though I can eat anything "spicy" or "unhealthy" but don't forget "Jo maza healthy diet hai, vo kise mai nahi". Spend some time with family, then came into my room.


The first thing I had done was "I unpacked my PIANO", then start playing it and learned one new thing today. Hopefully 3, 4 days later I upload it on "INSTAGRAM: i_shobhit_sharma". It was a breathtaking song which I am practicing. Then I got free at 10:30 pm, I went down had my dinner, feed "Tiger" only. And "Maa" was walking in order to complete her daily steps along with "Me".


Let me tell you one thing, she had walked 12000 steps and burned 203 calories. Not by doing workouts and by cycling. In fact, she did by doing work the whole day. Now you can imagine "how much work our mothers do", they spent the whole day working and even though "MEN," said "women, itna kha kaam krte hai". You believe it or not, it was a really huge number.


Written too long "shyd", now I am going to end this blog. And it was 12:17 am.


See you definitely in the next blog.

Until you read my previous blogs. Bye ^-^

And follow me on:

Linkedin: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


And yes don't forget to "SUBSCRIBE".


According to google, this blog is "INFORMAL", what do you say??. Comment below :)

36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page