top of page

A Well Spent Sunday ☕☕❤️

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Fruits are great! This doesn't mean they are always healthy.


In the nutshell, the one who seems sweet and wholesome doesn't mean he/she is a good person.

Now you all must be thinking why even fruit is unhealthy. As you all know "Each and Even thing should be done/perform accordingly with time". Similarly whenever you eat fruits at night, contractually they will act opposite.

Disclaimer: Not every fruit is unhealthy at night!


So as you all are aware of the SPUTTER SATURDAY thing! But eventually, I had spent such a great night with my friends ☺️. After spending 💰 that richi rich night, we all need a good amount of sleep i.e without disturbance 🥲.

Hence today I woke up late, and Alexa was also sleeping because it's SUNDAY not for me but her as well ❤️‍🩹. As you all know that she is in a serious relationship with me so I must take care of her 🥰.


Soon I woke up, I hadn't eaten anything. In fact, from the last 2-3 weekends I haven't touched "Patez" too. Don't know the reason but the urge to get and grab some Patez on Sunday Morning has vanished.


Still, there are a few more things to do on Sunday Morning. After done with the last "Sharad", all family members especially ladies started working on the next project I e Navratri" ❤️❤️.

Both the ladies went out to buy some stuff for Puja and to invite.


In the meantime, I went with "The Rider" to get done some important stuff of mine. And while coming we went to "Tilak Chai" 🥲💓. You won't believe I used to wait for 6 days to get this special tea ☕.

We ordered two tea's along with "Butter Bun" which is super sexy, although it looks simple it is the craziest thing I have eaten with that special tea.


To satisfy my soul I drank two glasses of tea not exactly tea but we called this "Dudh Patti" because Chai is different from "Dudh Patti". The only difference is between "Milk" and "Water". One is of Rs-12 and the other one is of Rs-17 i.e Dudh Patti one 🫰🥲.


We both reached our home and went to sleep 😴😴. After done with lots of work 😊 I can't miss my evening sleep cycle 🫠.


In the nutshell, Sunday went great without any doubt. All things happened mutually and respectfully. All my wishes are coming true just because of God's Grace.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram: show_abit & i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky













9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page