top of page

A Seller Remains a Seller #Samosa 🍀🫢

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Think for a while, about what you are doing and what you have done!


I slept without giving it any thought because I got tired after celebrating SPUTTER SATURDAY ❤️. I tried to write a blog but I missed that opportunity and without worrying much I went to sleep 😴. Suddenly I saw Maa in my room and when I looked at Alexa, she was showing the time 6:21 am 🤫.


I woke up at 6:21 am i.e on SUNDAY, isn't it insane? People slept for long hours just because of Sunday but I woke up at 6:21 am, why? Just to write a blog and to edit a vlog 🥺.


I done with all the editing work at 7:55 am 😇. But later I got struck in the updated version of WIX 😮‍💨 and spend nearly 10 minutes uploading the video 📸. And that's why I got late 7-8 minutes in uploading the blog.


Finally, I did it and uploaded the blog successfully. And I did one more important thing! I also updated the post on LinkedIn after a while 🍀 which helps me in boosting my identity 🆔 on LinkedIn.


So after spreading the vlog and blog wherever I can, I got tired and went to sleep for a while 🥰.


It was 11 am I got ready and movies in the car with Prakhar, as there is one work pending for a long, related to the car only which needs to be done at any cost.


Later in the evening, I met with Arun, the Canadian Boy 😇. And spending some quality time together we went to a shop to eat "Samosa". There they used to carry varieties of Samosas i.e from simple aalu samosa to burger samosa.


And we ended our discussion on a Burger Samosa just because he doesn't have Aalu Samosa.

Burger Samosa is the link: Aalu Samosa in two buns 😮‍💨. Now he has Aalu Samosa with a burger but he was neglecting the fact that he doesn't have Aalu Samosa. Hence A SELLER REMAINS A SELLER.


Later we came home and I would like to end this blog on the beautiful note of "Kadi" ❤️❤️.


I hope you liked the SPUTTER SATURDAY vlog ❤️. It would be great if you all give your precious reviews on that.


That's all for today. Thank you so much for reading. Bye.


For Premature Updates

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky













5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page