top of page

A Gifted Calendar #Present+Tik-Tok+MorningMonkey 💥💥

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Welcome to my new blog ☺️.

Thought Of The Day: Spend Good Time with Good people ✌️.


What a morning! I just got up and uploaded the blog and went into the balcony. But I saw something strange 😕. I saw a monkey roaming on the grill of our house and I don't even know what he was searching for, he was so bulky with a broad mouth 😌. First I thought to hit his head with the newspaper 🗞️ 😂.


But then I thought 🤔 it's a bad idea 💡. Let's try to scare him by saying "boom" 💥. Then again I thought, nahhh, what sort of thoughts are coming to mind! 🙁🙁. So finally I decided to watch him behind through the door. Later he climbed down through the pole 💈.


Later I got fresh and went down. I prepared my meal and sat beside Maa. As she was reading my blog, she said today you haven't written anything interesting 🥲, adding more she said, your blogs become interesting when people themselves saw in your blogs.


Then I said, you want to be highlighted in my blogs? She gave a huge laugh 😂, Nahhhh but Hnnn 😂😂. I said I got your point don't worry, do something unique that I mentioned in my blogs 🤭.

Later I started doing my work and took a break in the evening. Since morning or from the day before yesterday I was waiting for the gift 🎁 then I received today in the evening. It was gifted by (Micki: @_miickii_).


It was the calendar in which each month is highlighted with a unique theme in terms of my pics. She has also taken care of the pic dedicated to Birthday, summer, winters 🥶 and even Maa and Daddy birthday's month 🥰🥰. It comes with a small stand, Cadbury candy, and the invitation size cards imprinted with quotes 🔥. In the nutshell, it is such a beautiful gift, organized in a very unique and understandable way. Thank you Miss 😌 for the 🎁.


Later I got free in the evening and went to teach my students. As we were studying Biodegradable and Non-biodegradable stuff. So in the case of non Biodegradable scenario, he gave the example of "Tik Tok" 😂😂, I couldn't control my laugh when I heard this 🤣🤣. It's an amazing and never forgettable example.


Reached home and did my stuff and laid down after done with dinner.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky








21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Kommentit


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page