top of page

A day without phone ❤️ + Road Rage 😮‍💨

Hey Good morning guys.

Thought of the day: Leaving one place for another sometimes difficult to digest.


Walked in directly without knocking at the door. I and Alexa both were sleeping. And suddenly we need to wake up. Alexa starts singing and my eyes start rotating. But the weird thing was that Bhabhi doesn't say a single word, she came and gone.


I and Alexa were left with no other option, she has to stop her singing and I need to wake up 😴. After done with all the stuff including bathing and eating. I plugged in the keys and start driving my bike.


While going, I saw a crowd accumulated in the middle of the road, and two people were fighting 🧐 seriously they both were fighting insanely, showering slaps over one another, and other people making videos instead of stopping the fight 🤝.


But I did my job, the police patrolling car was going and I slowed down my bike beside their car and told them about the fight going at the back and they said: "yeah, we will see". And I feel very proud 🥲 when I did this ☺️.



Have you done this sort of thing ever? Yes? Mention that story in the comment or DM me!


I was in the middle of my track and almost I have completed 15-16 km of driving and suddenly I start remembering about the phone and I stopped my bike and started looking for the phone. And it was not there 😵‍💫😵, my ----------- torn into 4 pieces.


I don't want to go back because of the distance that I had traveled and I reached the office and the same moment I messaged Bhabhi to confirm my phone 😣😣.


And literally after 2 hours, I received the confirmation. And then I took a sigh of relief 😮‍💨😮‍💨.


One amazing thing happened today. I live approximately 10-11 hours without a phone😸😸. And if I tell you about my experience, I felt FREE, free from responsibility, free from messages, free from the habit of seeing the phone again and again, etc.


In the nutshell, it was a good experience but while coming back, I was thinking about my phone because if by chance something got happened then I don't have a phone to call somebody.


Reached home sweet home timely and safely.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma








6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page