top of page

A Big Guy 🥵❤️

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Being natural or artificial totally depends upon the situation.


The scariest part is that we are humans and we know how to tackle, how to get saved, and how to modify the situation

That's why I sprinkled a few basic human habits of being Natural or being Artificial ✌️.

Don't get what I have written? Do send me the mail "shobhitsharmablogs@gmail.com", and I'll try to revert within a time frame of 24-72 hours ☺️.


It's Tuesday, no chicken 🐔, no drink day. People used to follow these rituals wholeheartedly without any doubt 😇. It's valid or not but it's good because one day gap in everything is fine. It's good for health and good for the soul.

What are your thoughts on that?

You know what? Like sometimes I picked the path of Gazipur side, where the slaughterhouse is situated.


The Indian Flag you are seeing in SPUTTER SATURDAY vlogs is situated there. So according to the rituals, Slaughter House also remains shut on Tuesday 🫡. When I saw this, then I get to know the level of Tuesday i.e the real power and strength of Tuesday ❤️.


The day was fine with a little bit of rain during the afternoon out of nowhere 🐱 because when it's happening it doesn't feel like raining because of the humidity and lack of air presence. Hence it's not a matter of discussion 🤪.


As per the daily schedule, I went to the gym in the evening. And doing my basic exercises, observing everyone, and meeting with friends.

When I was doing lat pull down, I saw a human being standing beside me and looking at me anonymously 🥶. For the time I got freeze ❄️ but later I didn't give a shit and try to focus on the muscles going up and down 👇.


When I released the bar and looked at the person, I got shocked 😳😳, because it's the one whom I am meeting after 11 years. His shoulder got popped up, his body got more widened and his face got more circular.

His name is RASHU 😇, the guy or my childhood friend whom I met after so, so, so, so many years 😁.


I felt really great, so instead of doing exercises I mostly spend time talking about the past, about people, and about "THIS IS TOP SECRET" 🤪🤪, "Sorry this I can't tell you".


See how people met accidentally. I didn't expect that this is going is going to happen in the gym 🙂. It was really nice talking to him. Although he doesn't know about my blogs, still I feel awesome 👍 while about him ✌️❤️.


So let's end this blog on the great of "remembering/scratching memories" 🥰🥰.

See you all in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @show_abit





9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page