top of page

6-7's are not Enough 😮‍💨😮‍💨

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Acting immature doesn't suit you 😇.


This should not happen to me 🫤. Why I am always? Why did all this bullshit happen to me only? 🤕.

These are the questions rotating over my head at 6:15 am 😵‍💫. Yes, you that correctly. Let me tell you my whole story.


Last, to last night I set 6-7 alarms i.e 6-7 alarms less than usual days just because I thought it's been a week and I thought, now I can wake up early, I don't need 10-12 alarms like old days!

But the table has turned, and I didn't hear any of my alarms 🚨. It's been started at 5:15 am and it lasts uptu 6:15 am, and I woke up after that 🥲.


Hence I missed my coaching 🥺. This is not good, I know but I thought now I have become a pro at waking up early but no I was wrong 💔. So the moment I am writing this blog, I am thinking of setting 14-15 alarms 😮‍💨, I know it's huge but I don't have any other option 🤕.


I am believing that I'll not skip any more days of my coaching cum teaching 🌟.

Hence above indicates that I woke up late and that's correct 😅, I woke up at 7:25 am, got fresh and took bath, and complete the task of worshipping 🌹.


After the successful morning and afternoon, I realized something cool, after having a "Raita cum chaach" I usually went into heavy sleeping mode 😂, today I slept for 20-25 minutes 😅, now don't ask how! 😂😂 Because it's top secret 🤏.


After going through the traffic ⛔, I reached home safely and happily 🥂.

That's all for today, Thank you for your support and for reading this blog.

If you are new/old to this blog, It's highly advisable to all that you all need to subscribe ❤️.

Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky










3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page