top of page

5th & FINAL HOLI-DAY #HappyHoli 🌈❤️

Note: Do Subscribe, just by entering your Email ✉️


Hey Good Morning Guys.

Welcome to my new blog+vlog 💙❤️

Thought Of The Day: Be the guy on whom any single person can trust blindly 😶.


It was the time of the morning, I was in my dreams. I woke up by the noise of children making it downstairs. I tried to shut my alarm 🚨 then I saw the message HAPPY HOLI, then I realized that today is Holi 😅, don't know how the person who is making clips from the last 4 days forget that today is HOLI 😂, strange isn't it?


Woke up, went outside on the balcony, and start observing, the moment I turned my face towards the left, all the water got sprinkled on my face by the children playing downstairs 😶. Later I assured them in a very sweet voice and asked them to wait till I got fresh 🥃.

Went down 🙌, gave "Holi Mubarak" to everyone by applying colors on their cheeks 🥰. First thing first 🥇, I did my breakfast because I know later I won't even get the chance to sit 😂 because today is Holi-Day 😊.


As I told you earlier, we need to gear up with a few items and I did that I.e did oiling in hairs, applied coconut oil on the face, ears, neck, and covered the whole legs with a trouser and full sleeves t-shirt to save hands 😌. NOW THAT WAS MY WHOLE WAR getup 😂. Bytheway the things that I had mentioned is necessary as safety 🦺.


Now I got the first arrival of "Arvind" and later one by one all start coming 🌚. And we start celebrating the HOLI 😅.


When we reached "Anushka's" house, her mother (as my physics teacher) said, no I don't know him (i.e me) 😂, I felt odd one out then I save myself by saying maybe because of the colors, beard, and long hairs, she is saying in that way 🤣.



Later when we reached "Mansi's" house, there also her mother said, I know each one of you except that guy (that is again me) 😂. Now at that moment, I thought, what I was doing in my school time 😶 that no one recognise me 🤣. But later she starts knowing me and said "He (i.e Me) is one of the "Sharif & Shant" among them 😌. It was great at her house and at "Anushka's" house too ✌️.


After a successful and unsuccessful meet-up, we came home and I made tea for them. And honestly, I made the worst tea ever 🤐, don't know why but this is the truth. I thought I made the best tea but I forgot that everyone carries his/her own taste 🥂. Although I added a few things extra 😅, maybe because of that I made the worst tea ever 😊😂.


Then I took the bath and ate the fried rice and went to sleep. Woke up in the evening and edited the vlog I e did the sum-up of all the clips that I had made during these 5 days 🥲. After completing that stuff, I went to meet my "Taiji" and "Rinki Bhabhi" 😊. There I ate so many things and got my stomach full.


Reached home finally after being done with all the important and unimportant things ❤️ and the day has been spent well just because of everyone I met today i.e from family to friends 🥰. Thank you all.


Thank you so much for READING & VIEWING this blog and vlog respectively. I hope you like this HOLI SERIES 😴. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: show_abit

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma


















68 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page