top of page

5th Birthday Present #SpecialOne ❤️😁

Good Morning Readers ☀️

Thought Of The Day: You got scared when you don't want to just because of the "Behaviour" 😣.


The above thought is hard to digest and difficult to understand.


Today I woke up calmly and peacefully. Because I know that I don't have to do anything, I don't have to lookups for things to cook, I don't have to go and hurry up for the things, etc.


I woke up by the sweets chirping sounds of the ladies ❤️❤️✌️. In the morning time, I also got woke up at 7:30 then I thought they both can handle the stuff so let's take one hour more nap.


See that is the difference I observed in the last 7.5 days meantime. There were so many things they used to handle even I get to know about the minor, unnoticed things 😶 which turns to be bigger like washing utensils, etc.


**After I got up, I saw both and I talked to both, saw the smiling faces 🤤, and also observed the working faces 😉. Every sort of mood swing faces I was missing vigorously 🐒. But today finally I got that 🤝. They both were telling me the stories of the previous 7 days**.



They both were still in the hangover of that long trip. I told everyone that 7 days are more than enough, then they used to tell me if that was so then why you don't approve their leave applications 😂😂. Later I observed that that is the lesson they taught us for not giving the proper leave.


So I got free in the evening and the moment I came downstairs, Mohit asked to go and receive the parcel, and told him the OTP *******. I bring it to the room where "by luck" everyone was sitting. He said, opening it for me as my hands are full of oil.


When I opened it, I saw "APPLE LOGO" 😁🤍. When I slide it down to bring it outside, I saw "Apple Airpods 2" ❤️❤️🤗. They were so classy and so Important to me. He said your BIRTHDAY PRESENT ❤️🤗. I want to buy these since January 2022. But finally "Mohit" helped me in "CONVERTING MY DREAM INTO REALITY" ✌️😣🤍.


THANKS, BUDDY FOR GIVING ME THIS. Now it's my responsibility to take care of them 🧿. As these are the apple of my eye 😁😂.


Till now I have received 3 most useful gifts. 1. Wallet: 30's years old from Daddy. 2: Slipper/Sliders by Micky and 3: Apple Airpods 2 By Mohit.



Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you the next morning. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma









6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page