top of page

365th 😱 BLOG #ProudMoment❤️🔥+ Suprise 🤍🌈

Note Ek share to bnta hai 🌟.


Started on this note of Sharing and caring, spreading and uploading. And today is the day we have completed one whole year of Daily Blogging 🌟. You don't know how much I want this moment. After Each month, each 100th and 200th blog I used to celebrate in a hope that one day I'll be writing the 365th blog.


The one who is the daily reader, the one who likes, and dislikes my blogs, the one who followed me even after I stopped sharing, knows my journey. I can't sum up my ONE-YEAR JOURNEY in this 365th Blog.


This time the calculation is perfect this 1st July 2022 is the day I have completed my 365 BLOGS. This whole year I learned a lot i.e about vlogs, how to write, how to pursue readership, and how to IGNORE PEOPLE 😉.



Till this date I haven't gained anything from my blogs except a few things 😉but honestly NO MONEYRY BENEFITS 💸😴. Even in the race to complete 365 BLOGS I ignored my original journey of " 21stCenturyStack" my base, my starting point ☝️, my night shadow.


Now the question arises How should I celebrate the 365th Blog 😍? My close ones know the depth of this. This writing i.e about my whole journey is the real way TO CELEBRATE 🥂. Don't know about up to what extent I'll follow this journey of SHARING DAILY ROUTINE 👅 but sooner or later it will definitely leave an IMPRESSION 🤍🌈.


SUPRISE: Here is the little surprise I have kept from (x) number of months in my stomach for this day 😍. I am currently working as an ASSOCIATE EDITOR in one of the companies (can't reveal). My main work is to design WHOLE MAGAZINE from the first page to the last page. In the nutshell, there is a dedicated team that I am Leading currently, and all of them are great 👍😇.


I wanted to tell you all this since very long but I was waiting for this moment 😂. See how every day I write "I started my work", "I got free in the evening" these both statements pinch me a lot that when will I start sharing about my work, about my colleagues, etc 😗.


This blog is getting LENGTHY, but I waited for this moment for a long 🥲🥲.


Can you believe guys 😊 that we all have completed 365 blogs 😱🤯. The remaining Journey is very long. Hence tighten your seat belt to read Lazy+smooth+unknown+unimaginable+bullshit+crispy+HealthyChugli Blogs 👅.


Just keep reading and keep supporting. See you all in the 366th Blog 🤤 tomorrow. Bye. Keep reading, keep ignoring ☺️.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma













24 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

5 Comments


sunita sharma
sunita sharma
Jul 01, 2022

Cheers to you🥳🎈

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Jul 05, 2022
Replying to

Thnku ☺️

Like

Robin Mehra
Robin Mehra
Jul 01, 2022

Associate Editor

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Jul 05, 2022
Replying to

🤤🤤✌️

Like

Robin Mehra
Robin Mehra
Jul 01, 2022


👏👏👏👏 Association Editor🥳🥳

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page