top of page

365th Blog Present 🎁💝

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought Of The Day: Moments ⚡ can be more adorable! If?


Can you complete that above "Thought of the day"? Of course, you can 🙃. Because you all know how to fill any blank 🖤.


Today I got up late hence I was running just 10 minutes late from the scheduled time 👍. When I woke up I was just waiting for my blog to get uploaded because that previous one was my 365th blog. And I want to tell everybody about my story 🤍.


The moment the clock ticked at 8:01 am the blog was uploaded and later I forwarded the blog to all my Wix contacts.


Got fresh and I waste my precious 10 minutes in deciding which vehicle should I choose for today's ride, by keeping weather conditions in my mind 🌟. Hence my Pin got stopped at the car ⚡🚗 because it's always the priority in raining season 🌈.



Hence those 10 minutes were heavily dropped on my head in terms of late punching 😇 and you all know the consequences of "Late Punching" ❤️.


I got free in the evening and then I received those eatable (Red Velvet 😋🥳Cake - my one and only favourite cake and Chocolate balls - These were so heavy even one piece of it seems worthy 😍) items on my "1st anniversary" of my blogs. You all know very well who is that one amazing person who did that 🤍🌟.


Reached home and went to sleep after done with dinner.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma















8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page