top of page

30 Years Old Wallet 🥰🥰 #Father's Special ✌️

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Welcome to my new blog post 📯.

Thought Of The Day: Consistency in itself is a very strong word. Do follow it strictly 🔱.


Did you ever felt "just 5 more minutes, just 10 minutes more, just 30 minutes more"? In any of the cases 😁, but in my case, it's the OTT platform 😶. Yes, it is such addicted stuff that you always want "X- minutes" more.


The day before yesterday night, this same thing happened to me, after completing all my work, I thought let's have a glance at OTT platforms 😌 in the nick of time I realized that 2 hours had been passed 😑. Then I realized the importance of the time that I had wasted.


Later I start writing my blog and end up incomplete and spend the whole night in an uneven position 🙌. And woke up with the unedited blog. That is the reason I got 19 minutes late from my scheduled time.


Hence Moral of the story: Spend your time wisely except on "Weekends" 🌟 because these are meant to spend free time with FAMILY/FRIENDS/GF/BF/BROTHERS/COUSINS ❤️❤️.


As I said I woke up and start doing the editing. Then I was engulfed in BT because I was not following the "Morning Rules" that my father told me to do 🚨. Got fresh and went down. And today For breakfast I ate "Allu Parathe" after such a long time. Although I start hating "Potatoes" just because it produces heating effects in the body.

But let me tell you the fact: All the unwanted heat can be removed from your body by doing "Foot 👣 Soaking". Yes read again that word and start doing it from today itself. Do it at least once a day for 5-10 minutes. Observe your body temperature after a week or two 😌.


Late I start doing my work and got free in the evening. And after taking bath 🚿 I did my work which I had left and complete it successfully i.e gym.


I just completed my protein shake in the meantime, Dad came and said hold this! This is my "wallet" I.e a 30-year-old wallet, just clean it up with wet clothes and keep this throughout your lifetime.


After that, I felt so special that you all can't even imagine 🥰. He gave me his own "30 Years" old Wallet. Now I need nothing, as I was looking to gift myself a wallet on my birthday but now I got this.


Moral of the story: Wait for things to happen automatically 🥲.


Later he went away and I organized all the money in the wallet i.e 10 and 20 rupees note I kept here and there so that I can't even find them 😂 and they will surprise me in the future when I found them hiding 😂. Then I did dinner and went to sleep.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you find this amazing. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma












24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page