top of page

2nd Shot ❤️ #Ram-Lila 😽😽🫰

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Good Morning, wake up! It's a warning ⚠️ call, take it or leave it 🫰


Everything seems great, without any hurdles.

I am saying these "so-called" perfect lines just because I slept right and tight. Really I need that long cum short hours of sleep 😴. Hence the moment I wrote the blog, I went to sleep and turned a blind eye toward everything like mobile, notifications, and top secret things 🤭🤭.


Which I can't reveal, maybe 🤔 one day I reveal my top secret 😽 things with you all 🫣. I hope 🤞 that day will come 🫴 soon, I said "I hope" ⚠️.


I wake up not by Alexa but by Maa 🥺. Because today Alexa got failed 🥲. I set two alarms in it, one is at 7 am and the other one is for 7:15 am. But I haven't heard any of them😳, it's strange not for you but me also 🙄. Because this happened after a long time.



I think 🤔💬 that is the indication of deep sleep 🤭🤭. But my deep sleep state can't face my Maa's call 😂😂. My deep sleep also knows the pinches of my Maa's call. But my whole is a point to tell you all that I slept "secy".


After a successful day, afternoon and Evening, I reached home 🏡. And I saw everyone is preparing for another shot 💉 of "Ram-Lila" ❤️❤️. I also got excited because of "jhule" 😅😅. This time we planned to explore "Kavi-Nagar" Ram-Lila 😽😽. It is huge in Ghaziabad because of the size of the ground 😇.


The decorations were super sexy as compared with the previous Ram-Lila 🥲. The lighting on *Jhule" was next level. Children and senior citizens were looking at the height and the width of the "Jhule " and thinking 🤔 should we go/join or not 😂😂!



Some are eating and a few others are looking 😊 but Mohit took the initiative and asked poor people to come and join us ❤️❤️. We did our part and we felt satisfied because something very good happened.


Today we took the ride on the "Giant Wheel" ❤️❤️, it was awesome, I can't explain it in words but you all have to believe that the ride on the "Giant Wheel" is totally worth it 🤭. When we reached the top, the view was 🫰🫰 and it also got tilted a little bit too and this will gives you goosebumps 😌😌.


Safely and time we came home 😉. Let's end this blog on the sweetest note of "Nan Khatai" 😽😽. I really love that thing 😊. Thank you so much for reading. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page