top of page

200th Blog CELEBRATION 🥂😏

Note: Do Subscribe and enjoy hassle free reading


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Be the person who is just "One Call Away" ❤️.


Woke up like hell, I was in my "deep" sleep state and suddenly my door was knocked and I got scared. Here I can't express but it's like a "flash" moment. The person was none other than my "Bhabhi" 🙃. Then she asked to wake up and get ready as "Maa" is calling.


I get up and start searching my phone and again I missed the editing of my vlog. Because the day before yesterday schedule was very occupied. And the way sun goes down similarly my energy was going down and the moment I was in my bed 🛏️ I saw nothing and went to sleep.

Nice story na? 😜 Now after I got up I took bath and made special tea ☕ yes today's tea was special because I learned a new tactic yesterday. And the way I drink is also different. Hence today I got the opportunity to eat "Allu Parathe" and "Tea❤️". According to thought, "Allu Parathe + tea" is a natural combo💙, what's your thought?


We reached "Bhabhi's" house and there we eat "Daal Baati Churma", it was so yummy and wholesome and for this whole credit goes to "Vishal 💙" and "Bhabhi's" mother.


It was the evening we reached home 🏡 on time. Then picked the keys and went to meet my "Chubby Friend" 💜. There we celebrate the completion of "200" blogs by eating "Paneer Dosa". The dosa was great 💫. There we talked 🦜 and ate "cornetto" it was giving the more chilling effects 🥶, hands got frozen then I after dropping and went towards my home.



It took 20 minutes to reach "Vinay's" house. Then we went to prakhar home and we cut the "200 blogs" cake including "Me, Vinay, Prakhar and prakhar's brother-mannu". First, we got confused that what we all sing then they just clapped and start hooting 💙❤️. Later I ate their "pasta" and dropped Vinay and came home 🏡.



** All went awesome 😎, I didn't expect that sort of Morning, Evening, and Night. Each one of them carried their own "BTS" and "

". Thank you to each one of you" for such an amazing and memorable day **


THANK you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For premature updates

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky








59 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

3 Comments


Rock Handsome
Rock Handsome
Jan 21, 2022

It's behind the scene I thought it was Korean

Like

Rock Handsome
Rock Handsome
Jan 21, 2022

Congratulations 👏🎉🎉

Like

TechkySky 1.0
TechkySky 1.0
Jan 18, 2022

Congratulations Shobhit For achieving Milestone

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page